Customer Reviews for

Find The Cow Memory Game

Average Rating 3
( 114 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

91 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

Cute Pass Time App

This game had my attention. Great when you are just passing time. Kids will love this too.

posted by TexasGoddess on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

50 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

Cool but needs work

It was fun for about 3 seconds then it moved to five places at once it WAS fun but if you are ready to challenge your brain go ahead and get it. But it is free so why not?

posted by Anonymous on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Bieber

    It was fun the first 2 rounds then it gets hard and boring. Good for little kids ages 5-8

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Won't Play

    This app doesn't come up only an advertisement does.

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Ok game

    Its a cool exersize for your brain... but i couldnt get it to restart, like it would just keep going and going.. i couldnt even find a pause button...so i rate it 3 stars...

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its a really fun game until thee gets to be fivr and up cards. I cant play any more so im forced to wait a day till it autimatically restarts the game. Needs a restart button or something. Overall, good game, but still has some flaws

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Ok i guess

    Its ok but i dont find it entertaining save some memorey eh

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Good game

    This is a pretty good game that works well on my nook color. But sometimes it feels repetitive and gets boring.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Annonymos

    Good game i saw it on my friends nook if only itl INSTALL!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Wow

    This is so hard 4 me! I can barely find the cow. Its addicting because i want 2 find the cow more than not find the cow!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    :)

    Enjoyable

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2012

    Just ok

    I got this for my 4yr old grand daughter & I think she is a little young for this game. It's kind of boring though after you go thru it a couple of times -yet at the same time addicting. I think it moves a little too fast to keep track of.

    I was glad I didn't pay for this app -maybe one we will use sometime in the future!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    I like it

    Good game for passing time but i am not that happy 3 stars frome me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Ok

    This game gets boring after a while i would only recomend it to 7 AND UNDER

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Skmething

    I like this game ,it is fun and it gets hard after awhile and it is stupid that after one time that u get it wrong it says in bit letters GAME OVER ULOST !

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Cows

    This is a game that makes u wish u didnt buy it i mean its fun until u play it for 5 min.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    hi

    hi im finaly on

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1