Customer Reviews for

Find The Cow Memory Game

Average Rating 3
( 114 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

91 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

Cute Pass Time App

This game had my attention. Great when you are just passing time. Kids will love this too.

posted by TexasGoddess on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

50 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

Cool but needs work

It was fun for about 3 seconds then it moved to five places at once it WAS fun but if you are ready to challenge your brain go ahead and get it. But it is free so why not?

posted by Anonymous on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 114 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Its awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee really nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiicccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Ok game

    Its a cool exersize for your brain... but i couldnt get it to restart, like it would just keep going and going.. i couldnt even find a pause button...so i rate it 3 stars...

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its a really fun game until thee gets to be fivr and up cards. I cant play any more so im forced to wait a day till it autimatically restarts the game. Needs a restart button or something. Overall, good game, but still has some flaws

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    This game is so fun

    This game is so fun and awesome i dont want to stop playing it but my nook color is about to die gotta charge it goodnight ^_^

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Give it a 0if i could

    Tooook a loooooooooooooong time to load

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Anonymous

    Pretty good app, easy at first, but it gets harder and harder. I don't see what people have to complain about.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Gg

    I won the whole time

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Its good but hard

    It gets hard but you need to hve hawk eye I am only like ten and i love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Happyy!!!!!!!!!

    Love games like this rock on !!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is awesome if you want a memory game this is the one you want to get!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    The game

    This is an awesome game my brother is 12 and this is his favorite game on the nook i also love this, theres definately no having to pay and how can you resist a free awesome game, if you ask me if this is a good game i would say TOTALY AWESOME so you just try this game out i bet you will like it as much as i do

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Dizzy!

    Great game! Especially since it's free :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    It is so fun!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this game!!!!!! It is so fun!!!!!! I am 10 and I love this game!!!!!! No one is too young to play it! MAKE SURE U BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    boring

    i use it on my nook and i dont have internet all the time so i cant play it all the time i had thought that didnt need the internet i dont recommend this game but at least i didnt pay for it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Not fun

    I am 7 and i hate THIS

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    ITS FRREEEEE

    It is free

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Glisa

    Its not bad it free so ya

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Lil T

    COOL!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Dont get

    It stinks so much that i got it twice and i deleted it right after i triend it i wouldnt give it a zero and a quater of a star

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Ok i guess

    Its ok but i dont find it entertaining save some memorey eh

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 114 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6