Customer Reviews for

Find The Logo!

Average Rating 4.5
( 136 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(79)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Recommended app!

This game is great! My favorite is the fashion category while my husband's favorite is the fiod category :D My higgest score so far is 101,500 and found 228 logos! :D But I know I can do better. You can select from classic, challenge and endless. If you like challenges ...
This game is great! My favorite is the fashion category while my husband's favorite is the fiod category :D My higgest score so far is 101,500 and found 228 logos! :D But I know I can do better. You can select from classic, challenge and endless. If you like challenges like me then you'll surely like the second game type ( although all of them are challenging!).

It's just funny sometimes when I really know the brand yet I get a mental block or something haha! Thanks to the hint but you'll lose a lot of points if you click it often. I might try the other way around - finding the brand names when given the logos after this review. But I bet it's more challenging! I didn't encounter any problems but I'm looking forward to more categories and highscore leaderboard. Overall, I highly recommend this app!

posted by c47h3r1n3 on October 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!

Great new take on the logo quiz game. I like how the logos are categorized but they have an "all" category which is everything combined if you like. I scored highest in fashion ;) Havn't had any issues so far. Overall, great game!

posted by 11256508 on October 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Fun and challenging!

    Great game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Okay

    Some of the brands are not common and I do not like that. But overall, it is a good game. Challenging. They should add other categories, not sure what though.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Mr. Fantastic v. Mister Fantastic

    I love the game. Most of the categories offer a decent challenge for someone who doesn't normally pay too much attention to labels/logos. My issue is the category that I should be able to get most every name/picture match, I run into the issue of Mister Fantastic (from the Fantastic Four) being referred to by two names for the SAME image. I could understand two names for two images (even for the same character)... but not TWO names for the SAME image for ONE character! -_-' That honestly is my only issue. Game's wonderful otherwise.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Anon

    We really like the game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Arc.erp

    Great.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2012

    Fun game and it's definitely challenging.

    Fun game and it's definitely challenging.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Logo's

    Love this game but wish it had a pass feature so if you dont know one you could still move forward

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    This is a good app

    I've realized just what I don't know about products outside the states. Sometimes you just can't put it down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2015

    This game is good but I wish they had some levels were people know,but over all easy.

    Good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Great game

    Highly addictive ive tried just playing a game or two before getting reading the novel ive started and next thing i know ive played an hour

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Dogs

    They should ad a dog section.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    I like this app

    I like this app because if you think that you would know all of the logos you don't ( at least for a 12 year olds) i score highest on the food

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Lovin' logos!

    Fun game...addictive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Love This App

    This is a great app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    GOOD GAME. TOUGHER THAN EXPECTED BUT FUN.

    Well worth the cost.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Fun game

    More fun after you learn logos of unfamiliar brands. Looking forward to even more categories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Cool

    This game is cool but hard at least its free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Say What?

    Overall the app. Is fun to play, there's alot of logos that I thought I knew but really didn't know. Its real challenging.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Xccc

    I love this game!!!!!! It is sooooo much fun!! Yes, i wish there was a sports catagory.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Love it!!

    Alot of entertaining fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2