BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Find The Logo!

Average Rating 4.5
( 134 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Recommended app!

This game is great! My favorite is the fashion category while my husband's favorite is the fiod category :D My higgest score so far is 101,500 and found 228 logos! :D But I know I can do better. You can select from classic, challenge and endless. If you like challenges ...
This game is great! My favorite is the fashion category while my husband's favorite is the fiod category :D My higgest score so far is 101,500 and found 228 logos! :D But I know I can do better. You can select from classic, challenge and endless. If you like challenges like me then you'll surely like the second game type ( although all of them are challenging!).

It's just funny sometimes when I really know the brand yet I get a mental block or something haha! Thanks to the hint but you'll lose a lot of points if you click it often. I might try the other way around - finding the brand names when given the logos after this review. But I bet it's more challenging! I didn't encounter any problems but I'm looking forward to more categories and highscore leaderboard. Overall, I highly recommend this app!

posted by c47h3r1n3 on October 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!

Great new take on the logo quiz game. I like how the logos are categorized but they have an "all" category which is everything combined if you like. I scored highest in fashion ;) Havn't had any issues so far. Overall, great game!

posted by 11256508 on October 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Recommended app!

    This game is great! My favorite is the fashion category while my husband's favorite is the fiod category :D My higgest score so far is 101,500 and found 228 logos! :D But I know I can do better. You can select from classic, challenge and endless. If you like challenges like me then you'll surely like the second game type ( although all of them are challenging!).

    It's just funny sometimes when I really know the brand yet I get a mental block or something haha! Thanks to the hint but you'll lose a lot of points if you click it often. I might try the other way around - finding the brand names when given the logos after this review. But I bet it's more challenging! I didn't encounter any problems but I'm looking forward to more categories and highscore leaderboard. Overall, I highly recommend this app!

    24 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Great app

    I like this app especially because i dont know a lot of logos so it helps me learn them.

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Fun and addictive game

    This game is so fun and challenging. It has three ways to play and five different catagories to choose from. You can choose food, fashion, auromotive, technology or a mix of them. I did the best with the food catagory. I played all three methods and they were all fun. The game played perfectly fine for me and the music and sound effects are pleasant. It works very well on my nook and I hadno problems with its operation.

    I quickly came up with stratagies to do better in the game because i do not pay a lot of attention to logos. I did like that the game will give hints if i need them because on some of them i had no idea haha. I also like that it is a memory game which i like to play frequently. I recommend this game, it is a lot of fun

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    awesome

    I love playing this game with my husband.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Great!

    This is a fun game with different modes and challenging things
    But does it ever end?

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Lots of fun

    Lots of fun, I loved the challenge.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    New Category

    I would love to see a sports category. If you are a boy or girl (like me) you may like this category. But I absolutely love this game.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Great Game!

    Hubby & I play the Logo Quiz games together; yep, we have 'em all!

    We just love them % we get to laugh & spend time together having a gret time.

    What more could ya ask for? :o}

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Awesome game!!!

    It is very fun and challenging too. I just wish there was a larger variety of categories

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Fun to play

    Enjoy playing has logo's never seen before!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Great game

    Great game

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Nice

    Really fun

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Reeally good!

    This game is so fun! Its so easy but somtimes challenging so it never gets boring

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Awesome

    This gae is awesome! You can choose from food technology automibles even fashion. If you like you can choose ALL. This is all the catgories put together.



    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Fun game

    Finding the logos is fun. There are different categories to choose from and you can play a timed game or untimed. I like this game.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Brush up on your skills

    Its not bad need to know your forgin logos too

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Great Game!

    I love this game. It is addictive and keeps me busy for hours.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Jason m

    I play this game every day and its fun awsome finding all the logos

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Love

    I would love to see the catagory tv shows the logos of them i love this game its so fun i love the new catagory heros and villans awsome

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Logos quiz

    Not like the app for iPhone but its fun

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4