Customer Reviews for

Find the Difference 2

Average Rating 3.5
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

34 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Great fun!

I love this game. I purchased the first one and was thrilled to see the second edition. I was confused after downloading. Tried to play but said I needed to connect to wifi. Well, that is only the first time. Needs to download content. Then play away, any time, an...
I love this game. I purchased the first one and was thrilled to see the second edition. I was confused after downloading. Tried to play but said I needed to connect to wifi. Well, that is only the first time. Needs to download content. Then play away, any time, and any where. Love this...My husband and I challenge each other in the 2 player.

posted by Mary_Jo on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

You can't 'die'

I love the game! Trust me, its a good time killer. But what I didn't like is that there is no strikes. So basically you can touch the whole screen and get it right :(

posted by Anonymous on November 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Great fun!

    I love this game. I purchased the first one and was thrilled to see the second edition. I was confused after downloading. Tried to play but said I needed to connect to wifi. Well, that is only the first time. Needs to download content. Then play away, any time, and any where. Love this...My husband and I challenge each other in the 2 player.

    34 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Fun family game!

    Played multiplayer...lots of fun no problems.I highly reccomend this game if you enjoy these type of games.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Addicting

    This game is so addicting! Love it!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    Great Game

    I LOVE it. I have the first version and now we got the second one, which has a two players mode. I think I can play it forever.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Sorry for my earlier review!

    This is great, & worth the money! I realized that even when I buy a puzzle book like this, they charge me for the next edition. Why shouldn't these guys do the same? Thanks for a great app with beautiful pictures!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Great Game!

    Me and my family enjoy this game alot! It does shut off from time to time but other than that its a great game!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    2nd version of great game!

    I love 1st version of the same game and I expect that this one will be only better! Will purchase it with pleasure!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    this is amazing!!!!

    nice game!so cool!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Fun

    Fun game, great way to pass time. The levels are challenging but not too hard. The music is very repetitive and can be annoying (glad there isa mute option). Overall good game if you like the find what's missing type games.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Enjoyable

    I didn't try 1st edition of the game but decided to purchase 2nd right away and so far I like it sooo much that probably will order 1st one to!!! This game can improve your attention and also you will never get bored. There are so many pictures that I think it's impossible to remember all of them. Enjoy!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    RLC

    1st it tok 4ever 2 load but it's awsome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    fun!

    amaizing game!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    Addictive!!

    This game is totally addictive. Its great that its timed. Fun to do with someone looking over your shoulder. I played so long, I wouldn't blink. Dried my contacts right out.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    Check you attention

    I really enjoy this version of the game, because now you can play with friends. Super game for attention!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    supper addition

    now I can play it again my brother in new 2 players mode

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2011

    Great game

    I was waiting for this version for couple month now. Recommend.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Great fun!

    As good as the first one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Good for everyone!

    Will recommend to purchase. Good and fun game for the whole family!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    P

    I like like

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Great app!

    I just purchased this app last night for the nook tablet, and I love it! Game isnt ridiculously easy as I thought it might have been. Very fun game to play, especially with my husband!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3