Customer Reviews for

Finding Cinderella: A Novella

Average Rating 4.5
( 187 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(151)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

I found a wonderful and enchanting story with this book. it

I found a wonderful and enchanting story with this book. it is only 92 pages on my tablet and I was surprised at how it drew me in. I would recommend this book to anyone who want a great short read.I hope the author gives me more of her books

posted by nanapie on November 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

No point

This book was inapropet and stupid. I felt gulity after readin 20 pgs. Dont waist your time

posted by Anonymous on February 6, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    One of my favorite authors. This book will make more sense if yo

    One of my favorite authors. This book will make more sense if you read Hopeless and Losing Hope, also by Colleen Hoover

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    YardieBookFanatic

    100 pages of aaahh and cute with Six and Daniel. Short, quick, enjoyable read znd we even got bits and pieces of Sky and Holder.....

    LOVETOREAD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Great book

    Great story, well written, and sticks with you long after reading. Go for it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Hejd my interest,

    Introducing Six as Cinderella was a bit transparentbut overall this wasa compelling read. I enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Has a good plot but not so good language

    I loved reading this book, but once I read the book after reading the sample, I found the language was not appropriate. If language doesn't bother you, then this book will be fine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    cute story

    This was a really cute story. Sometimes there are people you are meant to be with

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    GREAT QUICK READ

    Well written. I couldn't put it down! I would give it 5 stars, but there was too much use of bad language.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Daniel used to spend his fifth hour class in the janitors clos

    Daniel used to spend his fifth hour class in the janitors closet when one day a girl comes crashing in and they profess their love on the condition it lasted an hour. After the hour is over she rushes of like Cinderella. Daniel tries to convince himself that it only SEEMED perfect because they didn't know each other and it was for only an hour. One year and one terrible relationship later he believes that love at first site is a myth until he meets Six. A strange girl with a strange name. When Daniel finds out he has found his Cinderella it isn't a happy moment...it's a terrifying one.

    I LOVE Daniel and Six! Love Love Love them! Colleen Hoover is a master story teller and an even greater character creator. I fell in love with these two first in Hopeless and Losing Hope which are great stories themselves. Without giving too much away these two have been through so much together and it will either strengthen them or tear them apart.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Short and cute

    Good for what it is, more of a short story to read after or without reading Hopeless.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Loved

    Could of done with out the little twist at the end. But i loved their relationship!! Great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    She does it again

    Once again i have made new friends and fallen in love with the characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Love Colleen Hoover but this was OK

    I really like Colleen Hoover's books, but this one was okay. It was an interesting, look at some Daniel's story, but it seemed a little far fetched. Perhaps I'm too "old" to really enjoy this book - I realize she writes for a younger crowd. But I loved her first two books in the Slammed and Hopeless series, that this was just so-so.

    I did think that' Six's story though was interesting and what she went through - that caught me off guard.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    cute sweet story. read it to see if it was ok for my daughter bu

    cute sweet story. read it to see if it was ok for my daughter but due to sex situations I wouldnt let her read it. still glad I did though. will look for more from this author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1