Customer Reviews for

Finding Cinderella: A Novella

Average Rating 4.5
( 220 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(167)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

I found a wonderful and enchanting story with this book. it

I found a wonderful and enchanting story with this book. it is only 92 pages on my tablet and I was surprised at how it drew me in. I would recommend this book to anyone who want a great short read.I hope the author gives me more of her books

posted by nanapie on November 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

No point

This book was inapropet and stupid. I felt gulity after readin 20 pgs. Dont waist your time

posted by Anonymous on February 6, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 167 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Excellent

    I started out reading this book thinking it was going to be a silly or corny love story. But it was short and I was wanting something to read on my lunch break. I was definitely wrong. This book had me hooked and wanting to know what was going on. When the twist came that I didn't expect I wanted to read more! I even looked to see if there was a second book. I would definitely recommend this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    !!

    Really well written! I enjoyed every second of it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I really liked this book. It had a strong story that kept my int

    I really liked this book. It had a strong story that kept my interest until the end and it was very well-written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    :)

    Loved it! Yet another great book from a great author. Wish she had more books out there because I've now read all of them. Time to start searching for another book and author worthy of my time and money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Best EVER!!

    This book is AMAZING!!! Best book I've read in years

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    HIGH RECOMMEND!!!!

    LOVED IT!! I mean, geez come out with another follow up! Follow them to college! SOMETHING! I loved it too much and need mo, mo, mo.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Given To Me For An Honest Review.... Colleen Hoover has done a

    Given To Me For An Honest Review....

    Colleen Hoover has done a fantastic job with this book.  It takes you back to a time when true love is what everyone dreams of.  The two main characters, Daniel and Six, are just two simple high schoolers who meet without seeing each other and a year later meet again and are in love.  They become even closed when it is found out the tragedy that they both share.  I don't want to share it so it will be a surprise for th
    e reader.  I recommend this novella for any reader.  It was so enjoyable to read and I wish I could give more that 5 stars for it.  Great Book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    To person that taped back

    Thanks for trying to help but at the end im always left broken hearted -crys- cause my family wouldnt accepct us he said he wanted no one else but he could take the stress nor life he killed himself on June 30 thanks for tryin to help but i will give up on love im only 17 years old and a guy killed himself over not haveing help im going into full isolation now i will no longer be on nook or anything i will just hide never come out and never do anything till my heart stops thanks this is my final goodbye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Fantastic

    So good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    First Colleen Hoover Book!

    I'm a big fan of this book! It was a freebie... But, it made me instantly want every book she's ever written. I first heard of this author through Abbi Glines... Jamie McGuire.... via FB an Instagram. I thought she was hilarious prior to reading her book. Which is what led me to purchasing her books. I've not been let down yet. This story is bittersweet and you really catch yourself rooting for them! FANTASTIC BOOK!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Mooo

    Im going to be cinderella.......but do not tell anyone....wheres prince charming?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Short but soooo sweet

    90 pages, but I really liked this love story...the characters of Hopeless are also in this (I read Hopeless last year) wish it was longer...this story is so sweet, funny, & heartbreaking!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Love Love Love it!

    It's free books like this one,that makes you look up the author, purchase several of their books, make any excuse to take a bath, and just leave chaos of the day behind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Great

    Good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Omb (oh my bob)

    I love this book would love it if they made a follow up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    I'

    I just fot done with chapter six and I don't want to throw my nook at the wall anymore. Thats what I said in my last review. That I thought I loved this book but then wanted to change my nook into a book and throw it at the wall. I understand why Six walked out on him. . .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Wonderful!!!

    Great follow up!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Great

    Loved Six and Daniel. Would love to read more about them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Must read

    This is a great short story live it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    SO GREAT!!

    Definitely a must read... I hope to read more about Daniel and Six.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 167 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9