Customer Reviews for

Finding My Forever

Average Rating 4.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

WOW!

I absolutely loved this book! I laughed and I cried and every emotion inbetween. I highly recomnend this book!

posted by 15270233 on January 2, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Why?

Why oh why must every hero be written as a man-whore? You couldn't pay me enough to go near this guys junk. It completely ruined the story for me. No thanks. ##

posted by 9394860 on January 14, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Want more

    I love this series thought it was well written and cant wait for more from this author.., and i love liam's parts so protective...

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    .

    .

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Wonderful end to the series

    I really enjoyed this book. There were some gaps in the storyline and abrupt emotional changes, but, like the other two it was well written, witty and a great read. I hope to see more from this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I'm a huge fan of this series. I wasn't sure how Jimmy's story

    I'm a huge fan of this series. I wasn't sure how Jimmy's story was going to carry out after Harrison's perfection. But once I got into the book Jimmy really did win me over.

    It start's with one night stand and it ends in happiness.

    For Jimmy who once burnt turns into a wee bit of a man whore. However, there was one girl who got underneath his skin. He just didn't think he deserved her.

    For Jenna she had one night of perfection which turned out to be a happy mistake. For her this is a miracle and a blessing especially with her abusive unhappy past.

    However, Jenna knows her one night stand doesn't have a commitment bone in his body she chooses to sacrifice the truth until Liam finds out and chastises her for not giving the father a choice in this scenario.

    Once Jimmy finds the truth he opens his heart and does the right thing.

    Things start to go smooth until crazy exes show up in spades causing worlds of trouble.

    But what matters in the end is faith, commitment and love which Jimmy has tons of.

    I really did like this story. However, Harrison still is first in my heart with these boys.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    I loved the first book in this series but neither of the next bo

    I loved the first book in this series but neither of the next books have lived up to that one. I didn't like the second 
    book at all. This one was good, not great. The main characters are likable, but sometimes aggravatingly immature.
    They have good chemistry. The storyline is ok. Overall entertaining.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    eve1982

    good read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Recommend.

    Good book, likeable characters. I enjoyed this story and recommend it.
    S.A.K.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2014

    GREAT Story!!! absolutely love this series. Even though I think

    GREAT Story!!! absolutely love this series. Even though I think out of the three gys, Harrisons story is still my favorite, I adored Jimmy's story. It had you in tears, biting your lip in suspense and laughing out load!! A truly romantic story! If you haven't read this series....DO IT NOW!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Sweet

    Another amazing story from Heidi! This story is full of heartache and love. Jimmy and Jenna go together perfectly, just like Liam and Josie and Harrison and Katelyn. This is truly one big happy family!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    YardieBookFanatic

    I really loved how this book continues the story of the band but focuses on Kate and Harrison. Great read, different story plot between Kate and Harrison but ties into book 1. This book was not repetitive as most series tend to be... Page turner.

    LOVETOREAD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1