BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Finding Zasha

Average Rating 5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Finding Zasha

    This is a very good book about a boy and his puppy he finds named Zasha i recomend 8+.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Amasing

    This book keeps you on your feet

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Zasha

    This book is gr8! Irecomend it for people who are dog lovers and people who like WW 2 history.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    GIRL

    NIT READ IT YET BUT LOOKS AMAXING

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    My friend said that this ook was amazing. My friend hates reading so if it came from his mouth it must be amazing so i going to read it now

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    EEEEEpic

    BeEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeest book in the world get it for me beakause welllllllllll YOU KNOW!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Amazing book

    This book is worth the money. It is so detailed you would want to never stop reading it. Reccomenden ages 8+

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    I love it.

    I read the 2nd book. I liked it so much I think the first one will be good.!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Wow

    Wow, its readig level isnt true. Im a freshman in High school and i still read it and loved it alot! Something refredhing to read for older people (older teens and into the middle ages and older!) And something challenging and fun for pre teens! Easy read even for thick-er book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Saving Zasha

    I wanted to read Saving Zasha but then I found out that there is also Finding Zasha

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    lovetoread

    This book is even better than the first one :) If havent read this book you should buy it and read it write away

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Saving zasha is the first book to come out so you might want to read that first just sayin

    F

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THIS BOOK IS SOOOO GOOD! I ENJOYED READING IT AND CANT WAIT TO READ THE NEXT BOOK, Saving Zasha.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Finding zasha is awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    It is the best book i ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is cool you should read it just click on the sample!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Awsome

    Best book ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Loved it

    This is such a great learning book i love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1