Customer Reviews for

Finger Slayer Boxer

Average Rating 3
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

69 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

MoM

Its a fun game but when you are finished playing and back to your home screen the misic keeps on playing until you power your Nook ofr and back on! Come on guys fix it!

posted by 7818760 on January 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

43 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Not that great

Nothing special but does install and play on nook tablet

posted by Anonymous on January 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    MoM

    Its a fun game but when you are finished playing and back to your home screen the misic keeps on playing until you power your Nook ofr and back on! Come on guys fix it!

    69 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Not that great

    Nothing special but does install and play on nook tablet

    43 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    This is fun but...

    Yea the music does keep playing in fact it is playing right now as im writing this grrrrr its annoying but otherr than that its a fun game i would rate it five stars if the music stopped playing when ypur done! So three stars because of the music thing!

    32 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Pretty Good Game

    The game was okay. I mean, I guess if you get bored you could play it. I like how there are different levels, and can be really fun at times. It's also pretty addicting, too. Oh, by the ,way, they fixed the sound problem, so is overall a 3 1/2 star app, but you can't give it that on the NT.

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Good But kinda hard to open

    Its a great game but it doesnt always (work to open) very fun not the same as finger slayer but very fun!!!!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    I want it

    It looks really fun to play but im not sure if i should get it because people make weird comments

    14 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Blah

    This app is nowhere near as cool as the regular Finger Slayer app. It is actually kind of lame and pointless. I am not at all pleased, as I was really wanting the fun, two-player Finger Slayer app. It was not available, so I went with this, only to find it a sad substitute. I doubt I will be playing it much, but I don't want to delete it because I payed for it. Don't waste your time.

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Why

    It wont let me unarchive any of my archived apps

    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Dont buy

    This games sucks don't buy just wasted mney ggfrr

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    $ocr B3a$t

    Very fun game not that many levels though

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Make this game free because its so fun right now

    People want to play it and one problem is money and you need a visa credit card and kids don't get them even know they or I want to play by brandon

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Josh garrison

    Worst game ever bo not get

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 12 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1