Customer Reviews for

Fingerprint Lie Detector

Average Rating 3
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

584 out of 699 people found this review helpful.

Best app ever!

Best app ever!!! You will love it. It got every statement right and it works soooooo gooood. No bugs. You have to getttit! Press "yes" if this review was helpful :)

posted by 18555627 on January 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

359 out of 543 people found this review helpful.

Fingerprint Lie Detector

Verty cool lie detector! Doesn't work all the time but it is a nice app. Plus you get bored of it so I reccomend not buy this app because its money and its boring after a while but if you really want it, get it. Please like my review

posted by 18106576 on January 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Best app ever!

    Best app ever!!! You will love it. It got every statement right and it works soooooo gooood. No bugs. You have to getttit!

    Press "yes" if this review was helpful :)

    584 out of 699 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Lieing or not

    This game is the best game i love it and it does tell if your lieing or not CAF 6th $11/7/200

    134 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Cool

    Mostly honest!!

    98 out of 160 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    Very useful and i love it its very entertaining.

    86 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Greatttttttt app !!!!!!

    This app is compleatly accurate.

    85 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    MYSTERY

    I looove this app

    72 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    IT DOESNT LIE!!!!

    I would buy it

    61 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    No 1 :)

    :) I love it <3 :D

    48 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Buy that

    I what to buy that

    44 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Good

    I love it

    42 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Topic

    It work i ask it if i was 11and it was true i am 11

    27 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Anoymus

    Well i love this game bc it is fun

    26 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Good

    Ok good game would not install finally it installed and BEST GAME EVER

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Hi

    I like this app because when thers a case you cant solve and u want someone to confess,just pop out ur Nook tap the app and mystery solved. Its very fun and i rate it *************************************************************************************************;************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************ stars. And i think it should be Free for EVERYONE to play on it. I luv it!!! :D its super fun.

    21 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    U

    L

    17 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is a really good app. It anaylises your stress, so think about something stressfull, it will say you lied. AWSOME GAME.

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    App

    This app is Awesome! Totes amazing including graphics and is amazingly accurate! Dont be a h8er,buy the the app! U no your gonna. Click buy! I like cheese.

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Awesome

    Best app ever

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Awesome just lile me

    I luv this its awesome goo lie detectpr

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Cracked the code

    It just measures your stress and if your stress full than it is a lie

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2