Customer Reviews for

Fingerprint Lie Detector

Average Rating 3
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

605 out of 723 people found this review helpful.

Best app ever!

Best app ever!!! You will love it. It got every statement right and it works soooooo gooood. No bugs. You have to getttit! Press "yes" if this review was helpful :)

posted by 18555627 on January 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

373 out of 562 people found this review helpful.

Fingerprint Lie Detector

Verty cool lie detector! Doesn't work all the time but it is a nice app. Plus you get bored of it so I reccomend not buy this app because its money and its boring after a while but if you really want it, get it. Please like my review

posted by 18106576 on January 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 76 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Blue

    Does not work. It sucks

    22 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Stupid

    Yhis app is so stupid.dont waste your money on this stupid app.every single time it just says the same thing.i wish i never got it so i could keep my money.never ever evet buy this stupid game

    21 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Hfhdk

    I said this app sucks and it said i was telling the truth:)!!!!!!

    20 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Horrible

    This game is really really bad, it wont get past installing!

    20 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Goog

    Good

    19 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Pretty Good App

    This app is pretty cool its accurate most of the time but the key is to clear your mind so your stress doesnt go up. Try it

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    U

    L

    18 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    This is a really good app. It anaylises your stress, so think about something stressfull, it will say you lied. AWSOME GAME.

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    App

    This app is Awesome! Totes amazing including graphics and is amazingly accurate! Dont be a h8er,buy the the app! U no your gonna. Click buy! I like cheese.

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Anonamous

    This is so FAKE do not wast your money on this every time you put your finger on it it would go lie and then truth and then lie

    14 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Cool

    It isn't always correct but its pretty fun

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    Awesome

    Best app ever

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    :(

    This game is a waste of money every time i tell the truth it always says lie lie every thing on this game you see on the screen shots and ot goes lie truth lie truth back to back i reccomend you not to buy this game trust me please like and press'yes'

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Urg.

    Fun to mess around but if you say sumtin it might say truth. You try again. Its a lie. I sometimes just say nothing and it says truth or lie. I dont really like it.

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Awesome just lile me

    I luv this its awesome goo lie detectpr

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Fay

    Horriblle but fun

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Hh

    Frickin awful, everthing it syas is bull

    10 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Dump

    This is stupid .. DONT get this app waste of money

    9 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Good

    This is actually quite accurate. Not 100% accurate but pretty darn close.it said I liked my crush and that my friends likes her boyfriend. It also said that I'm awesome.

    Click yes if you think my statement is true.

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Cracked the code

    It just measures your stress and if your stress full than it is a lie

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 76 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4