Customer Reviews for

Fingerprint Scanner: Mood, Lie, Fortune, Criminal, Career, Death, Gender, Beauty, IQ, Security, Love

Average Rating 4.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(92)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

74 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

I purchased the ugly test fingerprint scanner from this company

I purchased the ugly test fingerprint scanner from this company first and thought it was a lot of fun before I saw this app.  I love prank apps and this app is great.  It has so many options to play with!  There are 12 scanners to choose from to enjoy playing with and y...
I purchased the ugly test fingerprint scanner from this company first and thought it was a lot of fun before I saw this app.  I love prank apps and this app is great.  It has so many options to play with!  There are 12 scanners to choose from to enjoy playing with and you can try to trick your friends and family.  I tried the boy or girl scanner first and it said I was having twins!  This would be fun to get a mother to be to try.  You can also scan for mood, to see if you are a criminal and a lot more.  The responses that you get from the app are really funny.  Using this app with a group of people would be a lot of fun.  The graphics while the app is “scanning” are really cool and I like how the scanner square narrows down around where the person is putting their finger.  This is a fun and easy to use app!

posted by paulat35 on March 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

38 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

12 in 1! 1) Mood Scanner 2) Lie Detector Scanner 3) Fortune Sca

12 in 1! 1) Mood Scanner 2) Lie Detector Scanner 3) Fortune Scanner 4) Criinal Scanner 5) Career Scanner 6) Security Lock Scanner 7) Death Scanner 8) Boy or Girl Scanner 9) Ugly or Hot Scanner 10) IQ Scanner 11) Personality Scanner 12) Love Scaner Very good deal!

posted by 11256508 on February 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted March 5, 2013

    I purchased the ugly test fingerprint scanner from this company

    I purchased the ugly test fingerprint scanner from this company first and thought it was a lot of fun before I saw this app.  I love prank apps and this app is great.  It has so many options to play with!  There are 12 scanners to choose from to enjoy playing with and you can try to trick your friends and family.  I tried the boy or girl scanner first and it said I was having twins!  This would be fun to get a mother to be to try.  You can also scan for mood, to see if you are a criminal and a lot more.  The responses that you get from the app are really funny.  Using this app with a group of people would be a lot of fun.  The graphics while the app is “scanning” are really cool and I like how the scanner square narrows down around where the person is putting their finger.  This is a fun and easy to use app!

    74 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Scanner

    I love this app! It is soo good GET IT !!! IT WILL CHANGE YOUR Life!!!

    49 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Cool game. All kinds of party fun.  scan your fingerprint  and f

    Cool game. All kinds of party fun.  scan your fingerprint 
    and find out all kinds of things! Way better than the crazy eight balls!

    42 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    12 In 1 Fingerprint Scanner

    This app works and it is worth the money! I thought it would be an app that only got your Nook hacked, but I wan wrong. WORTH THE TIME AND MONEY!!!!!!

    35 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Awesome

    This app is so fun I'm 8 years old and I have a lot of apps but I have to say this is the best I know so far I did to my mom she said she likes this game I don't know how people can not like this app I think its so cool and a game you can do to anyone I got it just today maybe 30-50 min ago

    33 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Best Nook Joke ever!

    Some jokes are better than others, and this one is absolutely one of the better ones. Each time you use a scanner (yes 12 of them) joke on a friend, colleague, or relative, you should see their amazement, as well as the look on their eyes when the result pops up.

    With people not really knowing what a nook is, you can bring this app a the secret investigators app, and really have your friends blow the horn.

    As all apps I own from this company, this one is great and well designed, too. Another one for my collection!

    28 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Cool

    This is a cool app, and it has alot of variety in the results. Recommended! It takes a minute to load but, not long. Great for parties!

    28 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    A

    Cool app

    23 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Love it!

    Its cool and its funny sometimes what the results say. Its worth the money

    19 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Thegamer

    Really good I love it any aged person will love it to

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Get it

    U will love this it tells the truth must get this app!

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Eh ok..

    This app messed up my nook i dont have low memory or anything just as ssoon as i got it my ssensors on the screen press 2 inches to the left DONT DOWNLLOAD IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    WOWZA

    I really love this app!! Its such a great ice breaker for get togethers and everyone can share a hardy laugh. I suggest this app to any and all peeps out there :)

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Hd

    If no one likes it I don't know why because it is a cool app. my favorit one is the lie detcttor

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    :)

    I love this game

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Awesomenss

    Love it.


    <PURE AWESOMNESS>

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Scanner

    I love it. it has all these different scanns so you can find out if you are a criminal ,or if your in love!also for my family and me it was pretty acuret !!!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Game

    Fun

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    Update idea

    Add food mood scaner. Good app though i love this app its cool buy it.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Okay game

    This game is fun but I say you should not do the death scanner it could be real and if I get a game like this I will NEVER I mean NEVER do the death scanner but that's my opinion if u like it do it that's all!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7