Customer Reviews for

Fire Truck To The Rescue!

Average Rating 1.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Toddler loves it - MORE DADDY!

This game is perfect for toddlers who love fire trucks. Our one-and-a-half year old just loves to touch all the buttons and hear all the sounds. He asks for "more fire truck" - so cute!

posted by 11025318 on April 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

It won't open

I have tried for 2 days to open this app and it won't open. I would like my .99 back.

posted by 11556686 on April 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    It won't open

    I have tried for 2 days to open this app and it won't open. I would like my .99 back.

    19 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    App does not open

    Bought this book for my grandson and it does not open on my nook

    18 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Horrible please dont purchase!!!! Does not open!

    I should have read the reviews this will not open on my nook
    either. I have a screaming two year old that loves firetrucks and is beyond upset right now. I want my 99 cents back! And a new fire truck game! Please and thank you!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Disappointed

    Should have read the reviews before i bought this app. Won't open, what a waste!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Wont open

    Wont open what a waste

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Won't open

    I can't get it to open on my nook.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Won't open

    Will not open on my Nook.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    18 mo. & 30 month olds not interested.

    This is my first ap review. I feel strongly enough to let others know, I wouldn' t waste the dollar. It worked, just no bang for your buck. Hey, a dollar is a dollar!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Wont open!

    I want my .99 back as well, wont open!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Annonymous

    Cannot open on nook

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Don't bother

    Wont open

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    DO NOT BUY

    Wish I would have read the reviews. This app will not open and is a waist of money.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Refund!

    I want my money back . This app has never opened

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Won't open on nook

    Should have read the reviews before throwing my $.99 away.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    U

    Terrible! To spend .99 cents and it wont open. Should of read the reviews first!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Toddler loves it - MORE DADDY!

    This game is perfect for toddlers who love fire trucks. Our one-and-a-half year old just loves to touch all the buttons and hear all the sounds. He asks for "more fire truck" - so cute!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Disappointed

    Ihavevbeen trying to open this game for my grandson and it wont open! Would like money back please

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    THIS APP DOESN'T OPEN

    I should have read the reviews ...live and learn

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    No go!

    Did not work on my nook.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Great children's app! Good for toddlers and early readers!

    All of my children love this app! My 1-year old likes to hear the sounds the truck makes and loves to watch it move. It keeps all of my children enertained while we are out and about. The older kids love it too because they can learn to read the words as they click on the app. Great job of keeping all of my kids busy while learning!

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2