Customer Reviews for

Firestar's Quest (Warriors Super Edition Series)

Average Rating 5
( 752 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(663)

4 Star

(48)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

35 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

Main Events in this book

In this book Firestar goes to help a lost clan.... Skyclan! there was not always four clans in the forest there was five, Firestar goes on a quest to rebuild skyclan with his mate, Sandstorm. I could not put this book down, I highly recemend it

posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

MUST READ!!!

It was a little boring in the beggining but when he dicovered SkyClan I got really excited! The best parts were seeing which cats he met,which cats joined SkyClan,and what there warrior names became.My favorite SkyClan cats were Leafstar,Echosong,Cherrytail and Hutch. I...
It was a little boring in the beggining but when he dicovered SkyClan I got really excited! The best parts were seeing which cats he met,which cats joined SkyClan,and what there warrior names became.My favorite SkyClan cats were Leafstar,Echosong,Cherrytail and Hutch. I was sad when Hutch left the Clan. But I'm sure no matter what I'm sure he's still loyal the Clan. I hope we meet SkyClan again. I recommend this book.
P.S. I DID NOT PLAGERIZE THIS! I COPIED IT FROM THE REVIEW I WROTE A LONG TIME AGO BEFORE B&N MADE USER ACCOUNTS!!! THANKS!

posted by Foxstar on March 3, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Firestar's Quest

    This book is great. I read most of the series, my result? Amazing.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    By Flamingpelt

    Another favorite book of mine. You get to see Sorreltail, Rainwhisker and Sootfur as apprentices, as this takes place before The New Prophecy series.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Read this

    I read this paperback wasnt that interesting and i just didnt like it too much. This is not my genre of books but some of u guys think differently about the book. I respect that

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Awesome

    Lovely writing

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    Help

    I havent read this book yet but im hoping someone who did answer me. Is this story inbetween the omen of the stars series? Or some thing else.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    READ THIS BOOK!!!

    I love this book it's alittle long but I loved it overall.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    BEST QUEST EVER:P

    the beginning was boring ..-_-but when he started his quest i thought it was awesome! my favorite part was when he found the cats and named them!!!:p my fave cats were echosong and leafstar !!!!i love this book!!!meep:Di can't believe the last skyclan cat alive *sniff* died..
    erg-_-cherrytail and sparrowpelt called him moony...the interesting part of this book is that you get to see the old skyclan( which i can't remember ugh.when sandstorm thought firestar stilll liked spottedleaf i couldn't take my eyes of the book i was all like"awwwwwwwwwwwww"

    ~~~~~violetsun @ wildclan

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2011

    Great Book!

    I read this book last year and it's pretty good. Firestar and Sandstorm go on a quest to remake SkyClan. It is an action packed book and quite enjoyable. 4/5 stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2007

    A reviewer

    All of the warriors books are awsome! I think that everybody would like the books if they read them.I hope Firestar's quest is as good as the other books! Trust me warriors are the best, I should know I am Rosepaw, Future Leader of Thunderclan (I hope)!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2007

    Movie

    I believe that Erin Hunter should have somebody make a Warriors movie, live or animation. 'preferably live, if possible.' I also love this series. I am hoping she will continue this series after the power of 3. I am hoping this will be a good book. Now I think differently of every cat I see. Especially my cat, buster, who is like fireheart in so many ways.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2007

    wow

    i didn't know that it was that long. at first i didn't remember that firestar said that, but then i reread the book and saw it. this will be a very inestring book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Fernstar

    Im so sorry... and snow misses him greatly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    To cinderkit

    Join fogclan beach res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Warnings

    Would havw been nice to know that this book came after the darkest hour.... bit anyways, its a awsoem book!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Rune

    Huh? If you are talking to my dragon, her name is Dawn. Anyways, is it Tear the elf? I wonder if it is pronounced teer or tear the paper.)) Rue landed Dawn on the shore. She waited for Duke to dismount.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Join doveclan

    Dove result two must be on every day. Ask for dovesyar

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    to: CLOUDCLAN

    I'm aquablossom . I saw your post about needing warriors, elders, med. cat and queens . I wanted to know if you still need a med. cat

    I am aquablossom. A skinny she-cat with white fur with grey stripes and aqua blue eyes. Her personality is sweet , calm , fierce , and wise. She is great when it comes to protecting her clan

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2011

    Good Book

    A little boring at some parts good book in general though.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2011

    Awesome book!

    I loved this book! I cant wait to see if leafstar and billystorm have little kits.I can just see it in my mind. Seeing them tummbling and getting i trouble. ah it never gets old!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2007

    Firestar's Quest (Warriors Super Edition)

    Pros: I liked the whole SkyClan theme and the idea of finding the Clan all over again. My favorite character was Echosong, just because she was the 'mysterious' one of the bunch. I'm glad Sandstorm went along with Firestar. Cons: The authors should have written this earlier so they could have mixed in SkyClan with the rest of the series, and I didn't enjoy them reassembling the Clan. I was thinking more along the lines of them finding SkyClan, which was in peril. Still, overall it was a good book. I do recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3