Customer Reviews for

Firestorm

Average Rating 4
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

F

Bye guys. Stormclaw zaid. Im going to thunderclan.

posted by Anonymous on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Good book.

Our book club read it. I never would have picked it but found myself enjoying the story and finished the book quickly.

posted by Xasha on May 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Smallsong

    "Yes, and?" She asked licking her paw

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Dhecat kit yells help because eagle chasing her

    Scared

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Sunkit

    To bad

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Falcontails spirit

    Guides cedarstar to tarclan at star fire result1

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Lilyblossom

    Sorry im back nook got tooken away.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Shiverkit

    *eats the meat hungrily.*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Alonetail

    Wat is it Bluemoon? Alonetail

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Clawkit

    She walks ovr to bluekit. Hi.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Leopardkit

    *cough*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Mov to

    Fire eye

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    River

    Ceaderstar?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2009

    Man, couldn't put it down!

    Second book of Iris's book I've read and it's one of the best physcology romance thriller. I really hope to read more like this one. It's got everything. Anyone know any stories that are like this? Please email me at: amiable_lianh@rocketmail.com. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Firestarters be warned she knows who set it.

    Kerry gets images from fires such as how/who started them. An arsonist is going to test her abilities by putting her and those she loves in danger with his fire project to see if she can stop him in time.
    Brad Silver can help her but can she trust someone who can enter her thoughts?
    The part that suprised me is the background for Kerry and finding out what really happened to her mother in the housefire when she was a child.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2008

    Found a new Author that I Really Like

    This is the first book that I had read by this author and I was very surprised. She will be another one that I add to my must read list.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2007

    My First Book of Johansen is AWESOME!

    I love this book! ALL STARS! I think it's the best Johansen ever wrote to catch my attention! I LOVE how both the main characters are both independent, strong minded, and may I say HOT! This is a book you cannot put down! It's the best suspense book I've ever read! A MUST READ!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2006

    recomend this book

    this book is an awsome book and should read more books like this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2005

    LOVED THIS

    I don't care what other readers may think of this novel but I LOVED IT. I recommend reading all of Iris' books, just make sure you read them in order.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2005

    WELL,WELL

    i have to say this is my first book by iris johansen and i must say it wasnt one of the best book i ever read...to me it seem to drag (if thats even the right word to use) but i have to say i loved kerry's and brads powers...thats one of the reason i got this book...as i was reading this i was thinking 'hey this is an ok book' but with a few pages i was easily distracted but then again i wanted to see how it ended...so i would have to say yeah the book was a little disappointing but i also thought it was okay which is why i gave it a 3 stars...*sigh* the bad news is i checked out alot of her books today and i hope to God there all not like this or i will go crazy...well wish me luck on her other books :) but this is one of those books that you would have to read and see for yourself

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2004

    Being generous with 1 star

    This was the worst book I've ever read and unfortunately I paid full price.. Actually I shouldn't say I read it, it was so awful I tossed it out after 10 pages!! There should be a law against such awful awful books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 73 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4