Customer Reviews for

Firestorm (Weather Warden Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    V

    Um but we are cats we cant build

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Waterpelt

    Warriors

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Spottedkit

    Runs onto a crowd of warriors

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Sunglow

    Phelps or lochte?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Shimmer

    Furnishes the living roo with a red couch with silver pillows. Then puts a black coffie table in the living room. Then puts a tv in the room with every single video game system in the world. And the games too. The she places a waterbed with black boarder and silver sheets and red pillows.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Lilyblossom

    Make bed in corner of den

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Break through

    You think you have figured out what has happen, but the she throughs you a curve and you are hooked.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Weather Wardens

    Having read other books by Ms. Caine, I found these to be the best. Intriguing concept for magic, exciting characters and central heroine. Ms. Caine keeps you on the end of your seat and get ready for a ride if you read these.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Best in series

    In this book theres always something going one, always another twist just around the corner. This is a book i couldnt put down until i finished it. The only down side: you have to read the first 4 books or u'll have no idea whats going on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    The Weather Warden Series is a terrific.

    I am really into the para-normal and loved Rachel Caines YA book series involving the Morganville Vampires. I decided to read her Weather Warden series since her YA books were so good. The Weather Wardens are fun, sexy, intriguing, mystical and powerful. The love relationship between Joanna (the main character) and a Dinja (David - a Genie) is well worth the read alone. I do not watch the weather channel the same way anymore. The weather and how the characters control it is so unique and interesting. I would suggest reading the whole series from the beginning, since the majority of the characters are in all of the books. Reading from the beginning will give the story a better flow and understanding for you. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2008

    A reviewer

    i loved this book its one of the best books i've ever read and i think every one should read this book it was so good i finished it in a day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2006

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this serius, its my favorite one and this is also one of my favorite book!!!!!!!!!!!It has everything i love it in, and even more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3