Customer Reviews for

Fish Munch Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 500 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(205)

4 Star

(91)

3 Star

(74)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(91)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

422 out of 530 people found this review helpful.

Great Game

Really fun and addicting. The fact that it's free makes it even better!

posted by 509423 on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

400 out of 533 people found this review helpful.

Temple run

If we need temple run then post saying yes.

posted by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 500 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 25
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Great Game

    Really fun and addicting. The fact that it's free makes it even better!

    422 out of 530 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Fish munch

    This is a really fun game, but it is kinda hard to get your fish to be the bigest. I recomend this for everyone, young and old. It is really fun and addicting too. I got it yesterday and i had plaid it for over and hour.

    371 out of 437 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Erik

    It is a very fun game. The controls are not confusinf at all, so dont listin to the ones that say it is. The only thing wrong is the fact that you have a time limit. And that when a big fish hits you you get smaller instead of dieing.

    209 out of 273 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Real Deal!

    WOW! I really love this game, it is so addicting, fun, and somewhat challenging! And its free! This is what I would call a real deal ;)

    152 out of 203 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Great game to play not for sound

    If you like those games with spot-on sound effects dont get this game the sound effects for when the fish eats other fish seem to be delayed. However, if the sound doesnt matter to you GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    112 out of 160 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Hii

    I loved this game. It was really fun and I could say the same for the rest of the DIFFERENCE GAMES. I like this game! Five stars!

    91 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Fun

    U move the fish with your finger. Just try to direct it. U will get the hang of it!

    90 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Epic Game

    So much fun could not belive it was free!

    68 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    fishy wishy

    fisssssssshhhhhh yeah but complicated

    61 out of 136 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Sucks

    Mine wont install

    53 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Not fun

    Really hard to play. The cursor is difficult to move but cosidering it is free,not that bad. Dont waste your time, you cant win.

    38 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Great deal

    This is a great app some people may think its bad that its timed but where is the challenge if youre not i love this app its made for younger children but im a preteen and im addicted what happens is you start out as a small fish only eating one or two kinds of fish then as u eat you get bigger which allows to eat more fish if u run intoa fish bigger than u though u start all over again as a small fish as u eat u get points and when u get a high score it saves it in the scores option on the home page also on the home page where it says welccome guest touch and u can type in ur name to top it all off its free

    31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Wow sad

    Ok so you can pay for one of these apps or yuou can get it free. I would go with this one it is awesome i would like it if i had a facebook account.

    31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Lulu

    It wouldnt load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ughhhhh.....go thing it was free :(

    30 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    H

    It sucks that you only have like 90 seconds. It also sucks that there are not levels. BAD GAME!

    26 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Annoying

    Mine won't install and all it does is archive itself

    24 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Ok

    Its preety hard and when u get attacked u go back 2 normal size

    23 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is the best game ever im suprised its free I love it!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Ellie

    This app is oka and kind of hard to control dont get it a complete waste of space really wieird and uhhhi sugggest you get other free apps like stich

    21 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Ahhhhh sooooo boring

    If you dont like this get temple run free app

    18 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 500 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 25