BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Fish Munch Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 517 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(216)

4 Star

(91)

3 Star

(75)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

448 out of 565 people found this review helpful.

Great Game

Really fun and addicting. The fact that it's free makes it even better!

posted by 509423 on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

400 out of 533 people found this review helpful.

Temple run

If we need temple run then post saying yes.

posted by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Sucks

    Mine wont install

    64 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Not fun

    Really hard to play. The cursor is difficult to move but cosidering it is free,not that bad. Dont waste your time, you cant win.

    42 out of 109 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Lulu

    It wouldnt load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ughhhhh.....go thing it was free :(

    33 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    H

    It sucks that you only have like 90 seconds. It also sucks that there are not levels. BAD GAME!

    31 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Annoying

    Mine won't install and all it does is archive itself

    26 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Ellie

    This app is oka and kind of hard to control dont get it a complete waste of space really wieird and uhhhi sugggest you get other free apps like stich

    24 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Ahhhhh sooooo boring

    If you dont like this get temple run free app

    21 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Not working

    Didnt even install :(

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Don't get it

    It gets very boring. I wouldn't recomend it.

    13 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Unlike it

    Hard to control and u cant tell wich fish to eat!

    13 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Someone

    Is this even supposed to be easy? They should make the fish shrink a little instead of alot and they should have a little more time.

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Ehh

    I thought this game would be better. I cant say its great because it isnt. :/

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Sucks

    I just got it two hours ago and its still installing its a crappy game. This doesnt even deserve one star it deserves 0 stars

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Yes

    Yes i need tempole run

    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Not the best

    So...... not what I expected. Would I recommend it? Not really. HUGE dissapointment. :(

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Free game

    I dont really like it. NOT very fun at all.i wish i could delete it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    jj

    it is sooo hard 2move your fish around i domt like it at all if you bump into a fish u have 2 start over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!""!!!!!! soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo not worth it

    9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Bad!

    Never buy it. It will be the mistake of your life! It kept on installing and i couldn't play it....because it kept installing!!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Lame

    You don't die. It is one level. For about a minute.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Wow.

    Isnt even worth free. Young n brainless find it fun(my 3 yr old sis) but if youbr older than 7 it sucks. My nook color looks bad now. CUZ OF THAT SYUPD APP!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE IT and 1 ques: HOW DO YOU DELETE APPS?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!??!?!?!

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 95 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5