Customer Reviews for

Fish Munch Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 518 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(217)

4 Star

(91)

3 Star

(75)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

449 out of 566 people found this review helpful.

Great Game

Really fun and addicting. The fact that it's free makes it even better!

posted by 509423 on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

400 out of 533 people found this review helpful.

Temple run

If we need temple run then post saying yes.

posted by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Alright

    This game is pretty fun even though I thaut it was boring plus if it was I wouldnt care cause its free

    16 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    I likeit

    It is ok but something happened to it... it keeps gping black? Hmmm

    =]

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Fish munch is the awesome game to ages 5 to 62. I loved it but for some reason it archived it for me and i didn't want it to?Besides that such a awesome game!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Hurrah!

    This game is awesome it is so fun

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Me

    Its am ok game cant give it 5 stars

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Ok

    I started playing and then it got all black and now i can't play it . Other than that really fun game.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    addictive!

    Definitely a fun game for any age group! You move you fish around the ocean to catch smaller fish so he can get bigger. My only reason for four stars was because sometimes a fish looks smaller but isn't, which means you lose points. Also, make sure your finger is UNDER the fish - otherwise it won't move. That gets a little frustrating only because it can be harder to tell where he's going, but it's by no means discouraging. I really love the game - it's free and it's fun!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Cool kids game !

    Cool kids game that doesn't take a lot of thinking involved , so any age could play ! And its free !!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    I think its a fun game but hard to get your fish big

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Fhkchkchkchkchkchk

    The game is fun, but hard, to.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Good

    It was very good but it did have some downfalls like after a while the fish doesn't stay with your finger. But I recomend this because it is a very good game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Fishys

    This app is so awesome! I would highly recomend it to anyone! This game us so fun and challenging and additive...YOU NEED TO GET THE FISHY!!!!! i love this game sooo much. GET THIS APP!!!!! ITS AWESOME!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Installing

    Mine won't install on my nook, but I've played the game before and I liked it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    I love it!

    It is addictive and certainly a great time passer i think you should try it out and even buy the full version.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Ok

    It was ok its kinda hard though...........other than that good if u like challenging things u should tots get it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    I think it is pretty good because my little sister that was six really enjoyed i did to

    Watch out for the big fish so that you can get big enough to eat the big fish in order to win eat the small fish first. I recomend it for kids that are like five years old

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Awesome

    It is pretty good for being a free game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Its

    Awesome but it seems like u can never win:(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Cool

    This is fun i play this game called animal jam and on it ther have a game call eat um up with is a lot easier but i like this game a little more because it has more challenge. I wish it wasnt timed oh and bn u should get watch disney ch and tempel run and minecraft on the nook shop because i live tempel run and watch disney ch and i hav heard of minecraft and seen, it sounds fun. So overall i really wish u had as much time as tyou want on this. Oh i also like how u can pick ur own name, i did mine hottie ifs fun opening it and having it say welcome hottie. Over all its a good game
    P.s. sorry about the spellin its hard on a touch screen.
    P.p.s. sorry it was long
    P.p.p.s. thank u for reading this long reveiw

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Addicting!

    I love this game however the only problem is its sometimes hard to tell what is bigger than you.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 91 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5