Customer Reviews for

Fish Munch Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 515 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(214)

4 Star

(91)

3 Star

(75)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

444 out of 559 people found this review helpful.

Great Game

Really fun and addicting. The fact that it's free makes it even better!

posted by 509423 on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

400 out of 533 people found this review helpful.

Temple run

If we need temple run then post saying yes.

posted by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 91 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Fun but needs work

    I like it ,but if you hit a fishes tail it counts that it ate you. I wish it was longerbecuse it is nearly imposble to be the bigest
    .

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    I like this game,it is addictive and free.

    I like this game,it is addictive and free.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Cool game

    Needs levels but installed easy. Plays real smooth

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Nice but....

    It would improve enjoyability if the fish would follow your guidance a bit closer. It gets a bit frustrating trying to get him around. I know hes supposed to float a bit, but its too hard to get him where u want. Thanks for the free app though. Its cute and colorful

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    O.K.

    This game is AWESOME, the only bad thing is that you only have 60 seconds and that is why I took away a star.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Fish Munch

    This is a great game that is easy and challenging at the same time!I really recomend it:):)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Good game!!!!

    I really like this game,is really entretaining and a little bit challenging :) love it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    March 17, 2012

    Love this game! Very addicting if you are my age! You start with a small fish and you have to eat the fish that are smaller than you, and then you get bigger. I don't like though how you are timed on it, and you only have a minute. I would recommend this to you, and it is especially worth it considering it is free!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    4 starz

    This game is fun but when you are finally a big fish and you bump into a bigger fish, instead of shirking one size you start at the size you started at

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Sweet

    I think this game is great and a great way to waste time me and my peeps love it only bad thing is contro

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Nice

    Really fun and confusing on which fish i should eat but other than that great app!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2014

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Fun

    Fun but hard

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Anonymous

    A good game, but too bad there aren't any levels :(. I'm addicted already and my high score is at 492345

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    FUN GAME

    I would give it more but there is no difficutly level, kinda hard to control, and it's mostly for 8+. Other than that its a REEEEEAALLY fun game, you should get it ^_^

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Moonstar

    Prably your only good app B&N

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Annonymous

    Fun!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Good game

    This game is worth the money... cuz its freeeeeee! BUY IT ITS A GOOD GAME!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    .

    So much fun! Its kinda hard though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    ages 4+ game

    This game is actually fun for all ages. I originally got it for my almost 3 year old. She can play but its a little too fast for her. Otherwise good. Simple concept.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 91 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5