BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Fissure

Average Rating 5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 6, 2012

    Fantastic Follow Up to the Eden Trilogy

    Patrick was such a strong character throughout the trilogy that it was only fitting he get his own story and BOY,DID HE! It started out with Patrick in a grief laden stupor and followed him thru his metaporphosis back into the strong and fun Patrick we learned to love. It was fun and exciting. Of course, it wouldn't be half a story without a cliffhanger at the end. I, for one, am glued to Nichole Williams Facebook page and blog spot just waiting for word of the next release date.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Is it appropriate

    I am 12. Is this book apprpriate for me?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I have no words right now.... I loved Nicole Williams' Eden tril

    I have no words right now.... I loved Nicole Williams' Eden trilogy and was sooo stoked when I found out she was writing a book about Patrick. Hottie-patottie Patrick!! This book made me laugh so hard...I'm surprised people didn't think I was insane. This book will make you think William Hayward who?? LOL I love them both still. UGHH Why can't Patrick Hayward be real?? haha. Emma is a spunky chic, I love her too! Swooning and drooling :-)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Great

    Love Patrick and the story, but..,if I'm honest I disliked so much the end of this first book that I decides not to read the second. Something should have happened so he wouldn't had to ended like he did on this book. So much power for nothing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Great book!

    I really enjoyed the original series but this one did not dissappoint. If you enjoyed william and bryn read this book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2013

    Really Loved!

    I really enjoyed this series! I loved all of it!! I was more than happy in the end!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    So-so.

    Eh? So-so. I admit Patrick is cute, I really liked him but, he was so obtuse! The story was long and l actually put the book in storage after I first began reading it because, chapters one and two were so dull. I force myself to give it another try ( I did buy it, after all) and managed to get through it but, I won't be buying " fusion". I was really frustrated the solution seamed much simpler. Again, the story was too long!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Just Awesome

    I really enjoyed Nicole Williams series both The Patrick Chronicles and The Eternal Eden. Patrick's character is addictive, sexy and funny. I loved the story and would recommend this series to everyone!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    Awesome end to the series

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Two thumbs up!

    Nicole Williams is a great author. I love all of her books. I haven't been disappointed one time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Loved this book

    Both books about patrick are so great funny and sad at times made me cry. Loved them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Love it

    Amazing book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2013

    MUST READ

    If you haven't read the Eden Trilogy then you need to read that before you read this and Fusion. They are continuations of that series and though you could get by without reading them they are great reads and should anyway.

    Patrick is a wonderful character and this book is a true testament to that. What a great love story and an amazing way to conclude an awesome series! Nicole Williams is a genius when it comes to love stories!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Great story

    I really love this entire series! I highly recommend this one!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    As good as all the review

    This book makes you fall in love with patricks cockiness. It was a charming, funny and well written book. So glad i read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Wow

    Sooooo happy she wrote a book about Patrick from the Eden trilogy. And worth it too. Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    I have not read the book

    I have not anything that is bad about this book i just wonder if anyone is telling the trueth

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    Fissure

    Omg this was an awesome book i loved the eden trilogy so much. Im still waiting for fusion can hardly wait!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    LOVED IT!!!!

    I loved this book! The characters of Patrick and Emma are amazingly complex and witty. The love story is way adorable and I couldn't put the book down! A definate must read!

    P.S- I did not read the Eternal Eden series that preludes this series and that was not an issue. However, I have completely fallen in love with this author and I will soon be purchasing the other series. HAPPY READING!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Must read

    The best she she ever made and really rrally cant wait for number two!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3