Customer Reviews for

Fixated On You (Torn Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 11 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted June 9, 2014

    Recommend

    I had to finish the series; however, I thought the back and forth was between Bass and Carter was overload. How much can one person take?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    Couldnt put it down

    I want more, even though that chick Emma got on my nerves!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Im missing a chunk.of the story

    Im so confused... i must of had pages missing Was nikkis
    baby by Bass? Something was wrong with pages... i had a big part of the story left out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Doesnt disappoint

    I honestly didnt know who Emma would finally end up with...there were a few times I wanted to slap her silly for being so indecisive!! Great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    I WANTTO KNOW WHO EMMA END TO. PLEASE CAN SOMEBODY WRITE.

    CAN SOMEONE TELLS ME HOW IT ENDS PLEASE. I WANT TO KNOW SO BAD. CAN SOMEONE LEND IT TO ME PLEASE IF YOU CAN YOU WRITE IT AND I CAN CONTACT YOU.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 18, 2013

    Wow!!!

    Wow!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 17, 2013

    Wow!! That's all I could say when I finished this book! Pamela A

    Wow!! That's all I could say when I finished this book! Pamela Ann knows how to write a crazy roller coaster ride of emotions! I, probably like every other reader, was ready to throw my reader and yell at it. Desperately wanting to be able to jump through into the story to shake the crap out of Emma and at times Bass! I TRUELY have a special place in my heart for Carter and may have turned into a Carter fan after reading his story, Scornfully Hers, and his point of view in this book! I REALLY loved how Pamela Ann used all 3 points of views in this story! You MUST read this story to find out who Emma ends up with! It will keep you on the edge of your seat! I can't wait for the next book!! Keep them coming Pamela Ann, because I will, as always, be waiting with breath that is baited!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 17, 2013

    Absolutely LOVE this book and whole series! The story line is p

    Absolutely LOVE this book and whole series! The story line is phenomenal! Every book was a page turner that I couldn't put down, this book especially because I just had to know how it was going to end, and I am very pleased! Pamela Ann you truly are a gifted author and I look forward to ready many more books from you! <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    The BEST!!!

    My heart was in my throat the whole time. I cannot say enough wonderful things!! LOVED IT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2013

    Pamela Ann you have done it again!  I just finished this - the h

    Pamela Ann you have done it again!  I just finished this - the highly anticipated book in the Torn Series - Emma's last book- this book was emotional, made me very nervous and had me yelling at my Nook and crying in spots.  I have loved Emma and Bass as a couple throughout this entire series. As I hoped Emma got HEA and the right guy.  We saw the regulars from the other books in this one, Lindsey, Taylor, Dimitris, Amber and of course Carter. Nikki continues to be her annoying self in this book as well and you have to read this book to see what happens to her !  I recommend this book and this series to anyone who wants to read a well written satisfying story which starts in Scornfully Yours and ends with Fixated on You.  Thank you again Pamela Ann for an amazing ride!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 11 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1