Customer Reviews for

Fizzy's Lunch Lab Fresh Pick

Average Rating 3.5
( 84 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

179 out of 250 people found this review helpful.

Good App

Its a good app but takes a long time at first to install but otherwise its good

posted by 16815169 on December 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

85 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

My review

Only buy this if you like learning...If you do then you kinda have to be 10 or younger to not ne bored to death.

posted by Anonymous on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Still installing

    Our first day as nook owners. Not impressed with how long this app & others are taking to install. Once (if) app installs I'll update my review.

    46 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Bad

    Finished the game in an hour!

    30 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Looks boring

    Looks so boring i wish i could give it no stars

    18 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    This is like a baby game

    It seams like your a baby when play this game.





    16 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    What

    WHAT THE HECK IT SHOULD BE FOR 0-2 OR 3 YEAR OLDS DONT GET IT LOOKS BORING

    15 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Bo

    No

    10 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Boring

    This so boring.

    9 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Lunch labber app

    Easy peasy lemon squeezy, i am only seven and this is easy! If i was five i could do it!! I wish i could i could 0 or less stars!!!!!!!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Not very good

    It realy takes a very long to instal i can not even play it

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Took 7 hors

    It is the worst app ever took 7 hours to dowanld DO NOT GET

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    This game

    Um lets see if i had to use four things to discribe it i would say s.u.c.k to discribe this game

    6 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    It does not want to load

    I have been warting an hour

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Boo

    Its stupid annd i jusy got it so dont get it

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Omg

    It will not load

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Stupid

    This is a baaaaadddd foolish game WARNING:DONT BUY FOR UR SAFETY

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    UGH

    ITS STILL UPDATING AT THIS TIME IM WRITING A REVIEW!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Omg

    I hate it

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2014

    Anonymous

    takes forever to load.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1