Customer Reviews for

Fizzy's Lunch Lab Fresh Pick

Average Rating 3.5
( 81 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

174 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

Good App

Its a good app but takes a long time at first to install but otherwise its good

posted by 16815169 on December 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

84 out of 116 people found this review helpful.

My review

Only buy this if you like learning...If you do then you kinda have to be 10 or younger to not ne bored to death.

posted by Anonymous on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Good App

    Its a good app but takes a long time at first to install but otherwise its good

    174 out of 239 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Awsome game

    This app is a good app you use your brain a lot

    140 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Awsom

    This is a real fun game!!!i love it

    69 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Good problem solving practice

    This game gives kids prqctice with problem solving and money in a fun way

    66 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Loved it

    Ok so it didnt take a long time to load but it is a super great game

    60 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Awesome!!!!!

    I love this game!!!! Its sooooo fun and its mathmatic! This game is really good for u and fun to play! Dont listen to the people who say its not good those people are totally downers! I would say bravo to theproducers! If we had more producers like this than the nook tablet can be way better than the apple products. I give this game a 1,000,000,000,000 stars and tumbs up!!!!!!

    Take this review as the best and if u like this advice then press like! This game is totes ador!

    44 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Not hard for me it went really fast to install

    20 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    3 Words

    2 Words. Awesome. 3 Words. Amazing. This Game Is Awesome! It's Fun And Plus It Doesnt Freeze Like Every Other App On The Nook. To Me, It Doesn't Take Along Along Time To Install. People Just Dont Have Patience. And It Only Took About Two Minutes To Install. But Who Cares? This Game Is SuperCaliFragilisticsEspeoloudisous Fun! And Thats Not An Opinion, That Is A Fact! Click Yes If You Think I Typed Alot

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Lovemuffin

    It takes so long to load !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wish it would install faster i realy do. Even though it long the screen shots look pretty cool hope this gives you some informatane about this game (ps. please select yes

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    ?????

    Do you have to pay a fee

    15 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    I like it.

    It is very good, considering the problem solving and math skills you can develop while playing the game. If you have kids, then you help develop these essential skills needed during development(BTW, I'm only 13 years of age).

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Y

    I love this game and im not a preschooler its fun and easy

    Rocks i hate pbs kids tv shows but their games rock! YES YES YES PRESS YES!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Cool

    This game is cool get it. It rocks alot.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    How great it is

    It is awsoume even if i didnt play it


    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Maliyah

    I love It

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Fizzys lunch lab

    I love this game alot i think that you should but its ...

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Awesome game

    My 5 year old brother is in love. He will sit there with me and show me how to do it. Definitely worth it.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Xbox

    Nytjoker on xbox friend me

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Beat the game

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    IT IS A GREAT APP!!!

    IT IS A GREAT APP!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2