Customer Reviews for

Flapping Bird

Average Rating 3
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

260 out of 366 people found this review helpful.

FREE CHEAT FOR ALL YOU FLAPPY-BIRDERS

TAP UNTIL YOU CANT SEE THE BIRD!!!!! KEEP TAPPING AND ITLL GIVE YOU POINTS SO THAT YOU DONT HAVE TO ACTUALLY TRY!!!!!M TRY IT!!!!

posted by 18833261 on February 13, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

105 out of 189 people found this review helpful.

Slooow

He moves like hes a whale under water. He drops so slowly that sometimes its impossible to get past the next tube! At least make it like the original game where he drops fast enough to actually win PLEASE!

posted by 14152545 on February 14, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    not the worst one i've played but the other 2 on here are better

    not the worst one i've played but the other 2 on here are better. i think floppy parody is the best and then happy bird is ok. would rather have the real one but that won't happen.

    61 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Ok

    This app is to slow. I would get floppy bird inslead( which is free) and the only good thing about this app is you can go up high and get points. Not worththe money.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    This game could do better

    This is not anything like flappy bird. There are better versions out there. In this one, you drop so slow that you are barely able to avoid some of the pipes. As soon as drop speed increases, it will be worth your money. But hey. If you like games that are almost imposible to play, then this one is for you. The only reason I gave it two stars is because it will waste some of your time if you are bored.

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Meeeee!!!

    I don't like it it's way too slow i wouldn't have gotten it if i knew how slow it was.major bummer :-(

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Flapping bird

    I like it . My high score is 599

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Fappy bird?

    Well I can tell you this much... its not flappy bird, but its close.
    First unlike flapy bird it dose not tell you your high score. But its cool beacuse you can go above the tubes, and it won't say no cheating.




    GRRRRR

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Bh

    My high score is 1013

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2014

    Why

    This game is not good at all. When you tap it sends you super high but when you let the bird fall it goes to slow. I do not recomend this game. :(

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    OK

    This game is kinda like flappy bird but flappy bird on the app store is free this game is not worth $0.99 flappy bird is definatly more fu

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    My phonewatch has better graphics! Needs A lot of Work

    I understand that it is a knock off but seriously? I have a phone watch a bit bigger than a quarter that has better graphics! Needs work try animating the bird

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Too Delayed

    The game is alright, but when I tap the screen, it takes about two seconds for the bird to actually bounce up. I do not recommend this app. I prefer the app "Flappy Firebird", even though it is zoomed in too much.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Its okay...

    Its pretty cool except that it goes down really slow. So whenever the bird is up high and the next part you have to go through is low, you'll probably not get there in time. I always get a low score...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Eh.

    This app would be way better if the bird wasn't so slow. It is almost impossible to reach some of the openings.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Flapping bird

    Its horrible animation!!! Do not get this game....its really slow.its nothing like flappy bird...its flapping bird!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1