Customer Reviews for

Flapping Bird

Average Rating 3
( 142 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

266 out of 372 people found this review helpful.

FREE CHEAT FOR ALL YOU FLAPPY-BIRDERS

TAP UNTIL YOU CANT SEE THE BIRD!!!!! KEEP TAPPING AND ITLL GIVE YOU POINTS SO THAT YOU DONT HAVE TO ACTUALLY TRY!!!!!M TRY IT!!!!

posted by 18833261 on February 13, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

106 out of 191 people found this review helpful.

Slooow

He moves like hes a whale under water. He drops so slowly that sometimes its impossible to get past the next tube! At least make it like the original game where he drops fast enough to actually win PLEASE!

posted by 14152545 on February 14, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    FREE CHEAT FOR ALL YOU FLAPPY-BIRDERS

    TAP UNTIL YOU CANT SEE THE BIRD!!!!! KEEP TAPPING AND ITLL GIVE YOU POINTS SO THAT YOU DONT HAVE TO ACTUALLY TRY!!!!!M TRY IT!!!!

    266 out of 372 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    out of all the apps on here rite now, this is defnitely the clos

    out of all the apps on here rite now, this is defnitely the closest to the real flappy bird. worth the buck, i woulda paid 2 bucks for it ;)

    167 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Love it

    Love it

    159 out of 254 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Great game!

    Great game, love it! Best of the 3 that are up here.

    128 out of 184 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Fun game to play :)

    Fun game to play :)

    125 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    I literally can't stop playing this, it was hard enough for me t

    I literally can't stop playing this, it was hard enough for me to pause the game and open up this review page lol! loving this game sooooo much

    115 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    all my friends at school have this so i got it and it was worth

    all my friends at school have this so i got it and it was worth it

    89 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    really good liking it alot

    really good liking it alot

    45 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Love it Hate it

    There are somethings i love about it is a good game but the bird drops slow and it some time does not go up when i am tapping on the screen i reccomend it to anyone who is a flappy birds fan

    32 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    Really good game

    If u just keep on tapping from the start, u go over the tubes and u still get points! I just went to school and told my friends that i got 98!

    27 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Love it

    THERE IS AN AWSOME CHEAT IF U TAP ALOT REALLY REALLY FAST U GO OVER THE TUBES AND IT COUNTS U DONT HAVE To TRY,!!!!!!!!!!!:D

    24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    HIGH SCORE : 1,999

    Soooo easy. NEED RL FLAPPY BIRD THO

    17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    wow this game is a blast i like it very much!

    wow this game is a blast i like it very much!

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Good game

    Its I think the best fake flappy bird there is on nook. But in my oppinoin the real one is bette

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    OMG

    I love it.... Obvious Hint: take the bird and fly all the way up to the top were u cant see him and keep tapping and u will be getting easy points try it...

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    good game liking it very much

    good game liking it very much

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    much fun especially when ur trying to kill time

    much fun especially when ur trying to kill time

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Neney

    I love it the games amzing just put mindcraft on here.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Anonymous

    Awesome and mind blowing

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    fantastic game really enjoying it!!!!!

    fantastic game really enjoying it!!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3