Customer Reviews for

Flappy Bird - Flappy fun for everyone! (UPDATED)

Average Rating 3.5
( 172 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(38)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

485 out of 551 people found this review helpful.

Cool

Its okay. Here are some tips: -turn your brightness up all the way -dont look at your score while playing -concentrate

posted by Anonymous on March 2, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

461 out of 518 people found this review helpful.

Anonyous

Horrible doesnt save score. CLICK YES FOR SUBWAY SURFERS FOR FREE!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on April 5, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    HAGHAHZHZZ

    LIsten This app is perfect it saves the score its perfect WE STILL NEED SUBWAY SURFERS

    329 out of 409 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Yay

    Finnaly flappy bird on nook

    311 out of 443 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Flappy bird

    This game is awesome!!!!! Im hooked.
    I cant stop playing LOVE IT!!!!!!

    285 out of 381 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Apps

    I LOVE THIS APP!!!!! It is aweshum, and just like flappy bird, if you say weird things, it helps you beat your high score i think XD at least that is what i do x3

    151 out of 207 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Best review ever!!!!!

    I am not sure how to rate Flappy FireBird exept in one way extremely addicting. Once you purchase and play this app you will never stop thinking about Flappy FireBird. You will hear him in the voices of your loved ones you will see him dieing when you close your eyes and everything you eat or drink will look and taste like Flappy FireBird. But on the other hand this is very similar to Flappy Bird. My only complaint is that you move a little odd and fast. Otherwise great game!

    137 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Yeah

    So hard but awesome

    114 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Awesome

    It is exactly like flappy bird but the bird moves weird and the game dose not keep track your high score. Other than that it is great!!!

    70 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Hay

    It is "AMAZING" its just like the real flappy bird itbl is really hard for me i suck at this but u should buy if u like it. U will love it

    55 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    William

    This game is awsome but it dosnet keep your high score

    49 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Nice! Flappy bird.

    Played it on bored .com. So fun. I want it!!! So gimie it!

    35 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    The real thing

    This is almost exactly like flappy bird! All those idiots complaining about it not saving score and moving strangely are liers.

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    CADE

    It's hard because the bird moves weirdly. Other than tha I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

    28 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Love it

    Love this game so much,and some help if it is moving weirdly. Power your nook completly off and leave it off for a while.
    Have fun playing!!!!!!!

    28 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Flappy bird expert

    MY HIGHSCORE IS 599, BY THE WAY MY MOM SAYS THAT I AM EXTREMLY HUMBLE! DON'CH AGREE?

    26 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Aweaomeness

    Seiously buy it its not a waste of money its awesome addicting and awesome

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Finnally

    Finnally nooks have a good app

    22 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Awesome

    I think its great challenging app!!

    22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    awsome

    this game is asome my high score is179

    21 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Game

    Really really awsome

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Best vresion on tablets

    Fun game very close to the original

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4