Customer Reviews for

Fleece Navidad (Knitting Mystery Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Bdb

    Hxbd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    TO ALL

    Move to giant res one, Jaz is locked out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Zach

    Uh... guys, wanna hear about camp?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Hope

    I know you are ignoring me but im sorry for being a godmod.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    ...

    That's because 6 harpies are attacking Camp.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Kyleah

    {We're continuing at 'border' result 2. See ya there!} ~Kyleah

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Izzy

    (Got it.) "Hey!" She calls, summoning a wave to try and disorient it. (Question. Would it be too annoying for you guys if her shoulder wound was poisoned and she almost died?)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Easy, Relaxed Reading

    All the books in this series are great. They are light, easy reading which is often exactly what we need to relax. The characters are great, as are the patterns and recipes at the end. I always look forward to the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    ARCHERY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    If you like offbeat mysteries and knitting these books are for you.

    I am so glad I found this series of books and look forward to more from the same author and to learn more about the people who live in this town and are into knitting. Now I want to learn how to knit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Maggie Sefton is a great writer

    I enjoyed Fleece Navidad as I have all of Sefton's other books. Just the warm and fuzzy one would expect at Christmas time. It helps to read her books in sequence, but that helps with most authors. I am anxiously awaiting book #8

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2008

    A charming Colorado cozy

    The holiday season has come to Fort Connor, Colorado. Kelly Flynn and her friends befriend the newcomer who has come to the House of Lamb craft shop to socialize. Claudia Miller has moved from Florida to look for husband number four and she thinks she has found her man in Jeremy. Claudia is unaware that he was seeing librarian Juliet Renfrow before she arrived in town Juliet remains heartbroken.------------------- Another stranger arrives in town, the daughter of Claudia¿s third husband she starts spreading rumors that her ¿stepmother¿ killed her three husbands. She did her own investigation and found that Claudia took the car and the credit card of the woman living in the same retirement home complex with her. Claudia insists the woman gave them to her Sheila claims she stole them and the family is considering pressing charges. They cannot ask the woman as she died of natural causes. Jeremy proposes to Juliet who says yes. However, Claudia is in deeper criminal trouble when someone deliberately kills Juliet in a hit and run and the polic think she did it.. Everyone condemns her except Kelly who believes someone has woven quite a yarn that she plans to unravel one thread at a time.------- Maggie Sefton has written a charming Colorado cozy with an eccentric cast who¿s off beat humor has the audience chuckling for the most part. Readers are unsure if Claudia is black widow killing a rival or the victim of a clever person the evidence mounts increasingly towards the former. In fact most fans and the House of Lamb group will believe Claudia is a killer her only doubter Kelly begins to agree as everything she finds affirms that theory. Fall in the Rockies sounds like fun when Ms. Sefton is the hostess as her latest amateur sleuth FLEECE NAVIDAD is an engaging Rocky Mountain High.------ Harriet Klausner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2