Customer Reviews for

Flick Golf

Average Rating 4
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(97)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

72 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

Wicked Golfing Fun!!

Cool, wicked fun - how could a concept so simple be so incredibly challenging?! Runs smoothly & flawlessly on my NT. Love the different available game variations too - they add variety, make the game last longer, & add replay value. Seriously, I think this game is as...
Cool, wicked fun - how could a concept so simple be so incredibly challenging?! Runs smoothly & flawlessly on my NT. Love the different available game variations too - they add variety, make the game last longer, & add replay value. Seriously, I think this game is as fun as all the other Nook Golf games combined! So, if you like golf - just get this game & see - bet you will love it too!

posted by wakegirl40 on July 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Don't buy

The game wouldn't work on my Nook Color. BN couldn't help. I advise that no one buys this app.

posted by 5713725 on July 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Wicked Golfing Fun!!

    Cool, wicked fun - how could a concept so simple be so incredibly challenging?! Runs smoothly & flawlessly on my NT. Love the different available game variations too - they add variety, make the game last longer, & add replay value. Seriously, I think this game is as fun as all the other Nook Golf games combined! So, if you like golf - just get this game & see - bet you will love it too!

    72 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Great game!

    Simple yet addictive. Well worth a few bucks

    56 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    The Best

    I have archived my other golf games. This is fun along with having pretty scenes and nice music. Thanks to the developer!

    48 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    P

    REALLY COOL

    32 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Really like it

    Iys a pretty good game.....
    And im very critical of nook games, but yhis one is pretty good. Kept me hooked for awhile. So far fav nook game is spirit, this is prob my 3rd fav. Worth it

    30 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Noice

    Nice fun factor, not your typical golf game.

    24 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Nice look

    Nice looking game. Challenging and fun.

    22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Flick golf

    Very fun and addicting

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Fun Stuff

    Nice graphics and sound fun gameplay and great replay
    value.

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Great fun

    Starting to get in to it but im new to the touch screen golf but i think i need more info would welcome any tips. Thanx.

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Really Good

    Good graphics and gameplay. Really addicting. Defintely worth the money!

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Amazing

    Okay,confession time...i hate golf, but flick golf has got to be the best game ever!!!! So but ia, its totally worth it, you know you want to.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Way fun!

    Great graphics and gameplay! Would definately recommend.

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Awesome!

    Great way to pass time! Very fun to play! Especially while sitting in this boring class :)

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Love it

    Game is really fun, simple and addictice.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2012

    Best Golf Game Ever

    Addictive? A BIG Yes on that. The graphics are great, the sound effects are great and the fun is neverending. Works great on my NookColor. Very challenging. A fantastic buy. Lots of thought really went into this one. My thanks to the developers.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Just so u know

    I love this game i cant put it down and it runs great on Nook Color

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Addicting

    I love this thing. It is sooo addicting!!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Get it!

    Very satisfying as a time waister! Cool graphics!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Hi

    This bame us sooooooooooooo awesome and cool! Go flick golf!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5