Customer Reviews for

Flick Soccer

Average Rating 4.5
( 100 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

222 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

Sweeet

Great game!!!!!!!!! i think that they shold hav temple run on nook thogh. if u think they shold press yes

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

I HATE IT

CRAP PETHATIC TERD STUPID TUNA FART THATS WHAT IT IS!!!!!!! IT IS LIKE A PIECE OF POOP ON YOUR DRIVEWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEGATIVE BILLION STARS I ONLY CLICKED ONE BECAUSE I WAS FORCED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Sweeet

    Great game!!!!!!!!! i think that they shold hav temple run on nook thogh. if u think they shold press yes

    222 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Great game!

    Flick games always awesome! I have all of them. Love em cant wait to see what they come out with next.

    101 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Great!

    An awesome game. Mainly your jusr shooting pks and free kicks, but as a soccer fanatic, this is great!

    76 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Flick Soccer = AWESOME

    As a soccer player and an avid gamer on my tablet, the guys have out done themselves. Ten out of five stars.

    58 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Wonderful

    Great app. The finger "flick" technology is great and provides hours of fun while continuing to be challenging. Well done.

    50 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Great

    This game was super fun!

    41 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Fun game

    Very fun, accurate and great for all ages.

    36 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Nothing

    I really like this game.Its entertaing and fun. Its like playing real soccer in so many way!!!!!!!!

    27 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Awesome!

    I am an ice hockey player, though I enjoy soccer. I bought this game, hoping it would be a fun passtime. It is far better! The 3D graphics are incredible - I can't believe they even work on a Nook!

    In some was, it is even better than the Fifa13 game on my PS3. The touch controls make it so much more fun and accurate. The goalie and defence players make realistic moves to stop your shots.

    You can even do curve balls by by making a bend in your swipe as you "kick" the ball. The longer your swipe, the more powerfull the kick.

    There are some new online features that will be coming soon - so that you can compare your stats with friends and other people online. I can't wait to try this!

    One suggestion: It would be really awesome if we could have a soccer app with the same great graphics as this, only you could play full games, not just kicks! Hit "yes" if you agree!

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    One of the best games for the nook

    This is one of the best games that the nook has to offer

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Awesome

    Lots of fun and very addictive. I don't enjoy "real" soccer, but this was awesome.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Fun app

    Great app. Entertaining and challeging fun.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Awesome!

    I love Flick Soccer its so fun! You have so mamy things to choose from.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Flicker

    This game is 222222222stars.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    I love Flick Soccer!

    I love Flick Soccer! Because it's really fun and time consuming! It's cheap too! You should make more of these!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    AWSOME!!!

    This game is very addictive and is wonderful on nook color:)

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Well done

    One of the best games I have on the Nook. Solid all around.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Fun

    Its fun!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Awesome!!

    Awesome!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Flick game

    Awesssssssooooommmme

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 63 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4