Customer Reviews for

Flight of the Butterflies

Average Rating 4
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

41 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Interesting informational book about butterflies - migration, wh

Interesting informational book about butterflies - migration, what and how they eat, etc.

posted by cingwitte on August 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Didn't work

We were unable to view the book on the nook HD. After a few tries, we deleted it.

posted by 10117952 on January 17, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted August 15, 2013

    Interesting informational book about butterflies - migration, wh

    Interesting informational book about butterflies - migration, what and how they eat, etc.

    41 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Anonymous

    A very interesting book. Now children can read and learn about butterflies.

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Great book

    Worth it

    17 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    It is the best book I jave ever read

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Amazing

    I am glad that it can read to u.

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Loves

    I had not read it but i think its a really good book!

    14 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Didn't work

    We were unable to view the book on the nook HD. After a few tries, we deleted it.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    ?

    Looks good but never red it

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2013

    My grand-daughter loved this.

    She especially enjoys hearing herself read.

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    There are a lot of good posts, so im going to download it.

    Here we goooooooooo

    9 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 13, 2014

    This is a fun factual book with lots of pictures geared to new r

    This is a fun factual book with lots of pictures geared to new readers.

    The narrative is simple and easy to read with fun facts primarily about Monarch butterflies.

    Pictures of the topics covered are on every page.

    Overall, a cute read.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Delightful to Both Young and Old

    What a delightful book! So informative and yer never boring. I loved it as much as my 4 year old grandson!

    Highly recommend.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    A really good book

    Makes you learn about a lot of stuff

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    5 stars!

    Gabby and Mommy say, "that was a good story!"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 4, 2014

    Not compatable with Nook HD+ (so says my Nook HD+), and unable t

    Not compatable with Nook HD+ (so says my Nook HD+), and unable to view it. It would be nice if this was stated in the description.

    The 1* is for compatability for viewing, and not necessarily the content of the book.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    I like the pictures

    I like this book. I learned how far butterflies go. I like the pictures

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Gmk

    N,

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2014

    Love my face bowok

    #1 face book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3