Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Castle

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

One of the best apps around, beautiful graphics, many games on e

One of the best apps around, beautiful graphics, many games on each panel. Was waiting for a new one, was so glad to see the "castle" as I have all the others! Please more GabySoft---ASAP:)

posted by 10867767 on April 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Least favorite

I've enjoyed the titles in this series but this is my least favorite.

posted by 5220089 on September 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    One of the best apps around, beautiful graphics, many games on e

    One of the best apps around, beautiful graphics, many games on each panel. Was waiting for a new one, was so glad to see the "castle" as I have all the others! Please more GabySoft---ASAP:)

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Game can be reset...

    The game can be reset. Just make a new user name and then delete the old game. Hope this helps! I've lost track of how many times i have played each game, they continue to be fun over and over again...

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Love love love....

    Great programming, no time limit, simple but beautiful images, nice sound effects, enough challenge yet relaxing.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Great!

    Love doing these puzzles. I have all the ones that are out there. Plus, when you finish them you can enter another "player name" and start from scratch.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Needs one thing.

    These are great puzzles! I wish it were possible to reset the games so they can be solved again. (while we're waiting for the release of the next set) :-)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Love all the flippix games

    These games are challenging and fun.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Awesome

    I love these puzzles. They are extremely addictive and great fun. My one request would be for more difficult puzzles: larger grids (20x20 as in the puzzles of this type I've found for the pc) and fewer symmetrical puzzles.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Recommended!!

    Love them all!! But this is my favorite. Beautiful graphics.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Great

    Love these games, keep them coming! Wish u could reset them when u finish, would do them over&over.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    cool

    i love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Love these games

    The best

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    The best!

    My gavorite theme of all these great puzzles. Just wish there was a timer so i could challenge myself more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Fun Logic Puzzels; definately worth trying!

    Very good alternative to some of the standard logic puzzels like Sudoko. I like that the puzzels have gotten harder with this group.
    Enjoy!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    ADDICTING

    If you enjoy games such as: Sudoku, Crossword puzzles or Word Search, you'll love this. This app has numerous boards to play, and you have three levels to choose from (5 = novice, 10 = intermediate and 15 = expert).
    BEWARE...
    While playing this game, you can easily lose all track of time.
    EXTREMELY ADDICTING!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Least favorite

    I've enjoyed the titles in this series but this is my least favorite.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Good Artwork

    I love these puzzles. I like the art FlipPix over the jigsaw ones. Castles is my favorite. It has the coolest paintings.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    I want more!

    I am addicted to Flippix puzzles. None of my old favorite games can match how much I enjoy these!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Love pics

    Puzzles fun don't like having to pay for more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Love it!

    My favorite nook addiction!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Recommended

    Very addictive!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2