Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Holidays

Average Rating 5
( 768 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(621)

4 Star

(136)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

My Favorites!

I am addicted to these Flip Pix puzxles. I check for new ones every few days. I'd give them more than five stars if I could.

posted by 15948845 on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

FLIP PIX

Puzzles are too easy.

posted by 5791522 on September 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 768 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 39
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    My Favorites!

    I am addicted to these Flip Pix puzxles. I check for new ones every few days. I'd give them more than five stars if I could.

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    So cool

    I love these puzzles! They are so addictive, but in a good way! Please add more, soon.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Great!!!

    Wonderful! Works great! Make more flip-pix!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Love 'em

    Fun and addicting...once you start, it is very hard to put down. Ot works the logical mind! Like I said, I love 'em!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Never gets boring!

    These are very good brain excercisers! Being able to work them in the 3 different sizes/difficulties makes it possible to retry them again. You'd need a photographic memory to remember the solutions!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Flippix puzzles...

    I love these puzzles, I can't seem to get much work done since I started doing them...They are so exciting!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Addicted

    I got all the free versions and now buying all i can find. So addictive. Just wish there was a reset all button. And a higher difficulty level.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Flippix art

    Live this game i have every single one of flippix art apps. Beautiful and clear pictures, educational, and fun. If you want to play the puzzles again, go to the menu, tap your player's name, come up with another name, enter it, tap create, delete your old one, then have fun solving the puzzles.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Great programming and sound effects!!

    Love them. Got my mother (73) hooked now too. Wish I could reset them all the puzzles in the app at one time.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    FLIP PIX

    Puzzles are too easy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Love it

    Love this game. I just wish all the games had a 20x20 option.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Random

    Love these games!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Awesome

    One of my favorite games

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    Fun and adictive

    Do one and it is hard to put down.A great way to keep sharp while solving the designs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Cute

    Nice pics and atmosphere

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Like a potato chip-you can't play just one

    LOVE these games! Can't get enough of 'em!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    This game

    This game is asom you sud get it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Flippix art

    I have several of these and i love them all. I reccomend them to anyone who likes a challenge or enjoys games that cause you to stop and think

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Good game

    I love this game....perfect time consuming game to play at hospital

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 768 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 39