Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Jurassic

Average Rating 4.5
( 3671 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2280)

4 Star

(1099)

3 Star

(246)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

79 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Great

Great fot the whole family. All ages can play.

posted by Anonymous on July 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

45 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Love these puzzles

posted by schmooRC on July 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 246 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Fun

    Love these puzzles

    45 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Love it

    Love it

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Game

    Pretty good

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Anonamous

    Levels are realy easy when you go on 5x5 but get harder. Over all an okay game if you are bored amd want to pass the time.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Decent Game

    Game is pretty good. Sort of a sudoku kinda game. Love the dinosaur edition!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Enjoyable

    Good for end-of-day winding down...challenging enough to be worthwhile, easy enough to be fun.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Cool

    I like it but little puzzles. Wish they where free

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    GREAT

    This is such a great game but i wish it had more levels ):

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Interesting game

    I liked the game. Makes you think. Took me a little bit to figure it out. Graphics are nice. Not enough puzzles to solve though. Needs more levels.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Fun

    Fun and free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Idk

    Good i am the only one in my family that likes puzzles and books so much i am almost ablivious to the world half the time call me a geek i dont care

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    It's a really fun game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Anonymous

    Great game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    Fun

    Lots of fun to play.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Ehhhhh

    Like most of them this one is not one of my favorite

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2014

    Fun

    This game is a lot of fun and really challenges you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Good

    I really enjoy these puzzles. Keep them coming!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Fun game

    These are chalenging and lots of fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Great

    Ty for the game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    Good

    I like your game but it is very challenging

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 246 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13