Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Jurassic

Average Rating 4.5
( 3671 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2280)

4 Star

(1099)

3 Star

(246)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

79 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Great

Great fot the whole family. All ages can play.

posted by Anonymous on July 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

45 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Love these puzzles

posted by schmooRC on July 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 3671 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 184
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Pliphix

    I love pliphix it is great and my kids love it

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    FlipPix

    FlipPix is a great game that I would recommend to everyone! Anybody would enjoy this game!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Pixart

    Best games ever! I love the all of them!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Dinosaurs

    I have every flip pix they have...

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Love it

    Love it

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Fun

    Fun! Make more please.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Great

    It is great

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Awesome!

    I love logic puzzles & this one is great. Start w/5x5to get the strategy. The 15x15 are challenging.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Shadow

    Awsome puzzles!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    This game is awesome i really cant put it down its reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeeeereeerrrreeeereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssooooooommmmmmmmmee

    This is really cool its the best flips puzzle evvvvvvvvvgvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvcvvvvvvccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooopooooooooocccccccoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll i have been playing this game all summer loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnnnnggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg i really recomend this game to all people who love a challenge. Its really awesome and i love it so much its a hard to put down game to me.

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Fun

    Fun bit chalenging

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Great game

    Awesome game love it

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Game

    Pretty good

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Cool

    This is really cool for anyone who likes dinosaurs

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Anonamous

    Levels are realy easy when you go on 5x5 but get harder. Over all an okay game if you are bored amd want to pass the time.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    educational yet fun game. Tests math skills.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Worst of the series

    I do recomend other flip pix, but just not this one. I was exited to see a free one, as i love the series, but this one is tje worst. All the pics are the same, a jungle scene, a flying dinosaur, and three land dinos. U can also diable errors, but that option sucks, cause wheres the fan of it then?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Great game

    This is a great addition to the series.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Decent Game

    Game is pretty good. Sort of a sudoku kinda game. Love the dinosaur edition!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    =]

    Love this game :)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 3671 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 184