BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Kids

Average Rating 3.5
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

68 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

Really addicting game

This app has you using your brain cells even though it is for kids. There are three more apps called nature,animal and zoo for kids and adults alike that you can buy if you enjoy this app, The playabilty is smooth. Nice sound effects. Very responsive touch, well done

posted by 11001787 on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

23 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

I HATE THIS GAME

NEVER GET THIS GAME ITS A WASTE OF UR TIME NEVER EVER GOT IT!!!!THIS WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME AND IM PRETTY ANGRY RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I GIVE THIS NO STARS AT ALL WAT SO EVER

posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Really addicting game

    This app has you using your brain cells even though it is for kids. There are three more apps called nature,animal and zoo for kids and adults alike that you can buy if you enjoy this app, The playabilty is smooth. Nice sound effects. Very responsive touch, well done

    68 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Wonderful

    These apps are so good and on this one all you have to do is register it and you can increase the difficulty level. I have all of these that have been offered and none of them disappoint. I hope these will keep coming. I love that some have been free. My four old granddaughter has been wanting to play these and I believe she will enjoy this one. Thank you for this top notch app!

    42 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    love it!

    Fun &great thinking excercise for the kids!

    31 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    I HATE THIS GAME

    NEVER GET THIS GAME ITS A WASTE OF UR TIME NEVER EVER GOT IT!!!!THIS WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME AND IM PRETTY ANGRY RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I GIVE THIS NO STARS AT ALL WAT SO EVER

    23 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Anonymus

    This is an app that challenges your brain and is very fun. The images are cute and the puzzles aren't TOO hard. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it kept randomly shutting down by itself. A minor glich. Overall, very fun and entertaining.

    22 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Love it

    My daughter (6) loves this... please make more.

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Flipart

    Great app! Love the cute art pics and although this is an app for kids, I am getting good training for when these types of puzzles show up on other games. I am sure my grandsons will also enjoy this. Fun! Easy to do in the beginning but wait til you challenge the 10 square puzzles. I am a beginner and solved these type puzzles in hidden object games purely by accident. This is a keeper :-)

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    It was really fun and addicting

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    So so

    It seems like a fun game but i dont hav enough room. Im just glad i didnt pay for it.

    11 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love it! I got this app yesterday and i have completed it twice. My only suggestion is that it was harder for kids since it is easy. You should get this and its FREE!!!even better!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Bad

    I got this app like 10 min,and i stell can not play it

    9 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Fun but confusing

    Fun yeah I just think that the more detailed ones should be free too.But dont any of you think we should have fun games like temple run and all those other games that people have with other devices. If im right press yes

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    excellent

    Great for kids and adults to start learning. Nice graphics.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    I can't stand this game it was horrid! Don't waiste your time getting it!

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Painting game

    This game looks fun so it better be.
    Click yes if fun click no if not fun!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Extra 6gb?

    How do uninstall this? I have to install it over when i open up the app beacause it needs another six gb to open,why dont we just do that when you install it the first time?

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    anonymouse april 24, 2012

    this game is fun but once u finish all the puzzles u have to buy more to keep playing, i should have bougt a different game insted.

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    Sort of boring.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Hm

    It's too easy

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Thinker

    If you enjoy mindsweeper this game is for you. There is a logical way to decode each puzzle. Sometimes it will stump you but hints will help you keep going.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4