Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Kids

Average Rating 4
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

67 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Really addicting game

This app has you using your brain cells even though it is for kids. There are three more apps called nature,animal and zoo for kids and adults alike that you can buy if you enjoy this app, The playabilty is smooth. Nice sound effects. Very responsive touch, well done

posted by 11001787 on March 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

22 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

I HATE THIS GAME

NEVER GET THIS GAME ITS A WASTE OF UR TIME NEVER EVER GOT IT!!!!THIS WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME AND IM PRETTY ANGRY RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I GIVE THIS NO STARS AT ALL WAT SO EVER

posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Really addicting game

    This app has you using your brain cells even though it is for kids. There are three more apps called nature,animal and zoo for kids and adults alike that you can buy if you enjoy this app, The playabilty is smooth. Nice sound effects. Very responsive touch, well done

    67 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Wonderful

    These apps are so good and on this one all you have to do is register it and you can increase the difficulty level. I have all of these that have been offered and none of them disappoint. I hope these will keep coming. I love that some have been free. My four old granddaughter has been wanting to play these and I believe she will enjoy this one. Thank you for this top notch app!

    41 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Love it

    My daughter (6) loves this... please make more.

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Flipart

    Great app! Love the cute art pics and although this is an app for kids, I am getting good training for when these types of puzzles show up on other games. I am sure my grandsons will also enjoy this. Fun! Easy to do in the beginning but wait til you challenge the 10 square puzzles. I am a beginner and solved these type puzzles in hidden object games purely by accident. This is a keeper :-)

    14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    It was really fun and addicting

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    excellent

    Great for kids and adults to start learning. Nice graphics.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Painting game

    This game looks fun so it better be.
    Click yes if fun click no if not fun!

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Thinker

    If you enjoy mindsweeper this game is for you. There is a logical way to decode each puzzle. Sometimes it will stump you but hints will help you keep going.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Awesome

    This app is easy to finish in little time for 5*5' s

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Great but add more levels

    This is a totaly fun and fast game i love it! But you should really add more levels . It only took me 10 min.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Thank you to the makers of this app

    This app was amazing for my three year old daughter because it got her thinking

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    I guess its ok!!!!! :-)

    So this app i think its fine its not like the games that its like they trap you and you play this has you to use your brain. I love this game if you get it you will enjoy , enjoy this game I think you like it I'm am going to get the others ones. There are jarrasic, zoo, and the one that I have that is kids and by the way it will have a butterfly on the front. You don't have to go against me because you say that this is boring remember people have opinions and my opinion is a yes. But I'm just saying that if you get this game and you say that you don't like it you pay more attention and I think you'll like it because then if you delete its byebye. You won't be able to get the game maybe you could get the others but their might be diffrences. So am saying this a very good app. It is awsome! One thing for barnes nobles on the apps you should get some apps like temple run, subway surfers, flow, wheres my water, and more things... but I think that apple, amazon and barnes and nobles should group with apps. One more thing for barnes and noble you should change your app store and make a book store. So this goes to everybody even barnes and noble. Sorry about the mix of my talking. First I was talking about then of barnes and noble so I talk a lot thats why I mixed up the conversation. So bye.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Nook app

    I love this for wat it is but i wont install on my nook i HATE the wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Awsome

    Five stars

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Cool

    Fun and helpful
    FREE

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    I LOVE IT! My new go to app!

    This game challenges your brain, it is one of those games that is super fun and is making you smarter at the same time! I LOVE IT! It is my new go-to app! + it is free!
    - Giraffe12301

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Fun game

    I love this game its hard at first but you get the hang of it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2012

    Fun intro to FlipPix

    I love these games and this is a nice free intro. Try it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Gf

    I put all the starz because thats hiw much i dont like it

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Rayrays kids

    Hi my name is Rayray.This is a really fun for my 3 kids and I

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2