Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Model Plane

Average Rating 4.5
( 113 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Hooray

Another one of these amazingly fun puzzles and it is free. I am always excited to find a new one available. There is a tutorial, different difficulty options and fun pictures. These are always well done. Thanks for another free one and please keep them coming.

posted by 3916483 on April 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This game is in possible! Its still loading and i've had it for about two weeks!

posted by 13670579 on May 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 113 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    love this one

    Loved the fact that you have to think and that there are levels and hints.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Excellent Puzzle

    Another free version from Flippix; much apprecited as can't buy when out of the country!
    Great puzzle, and smashing the tiles very satisfying - similar to Sudoku but more interactive.
    More please!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Great game

    One of my favorite free games.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Not as good as the other versions

    I really enjoy this game but this particular version wasn't as enjoyable. A lot of the puzzles could not be figured out logically but required guessing.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2012

    This game is actually really fun. Of course, they hook you in l

    This game is actually really fun. Of course, they hook you in leaving you wanting more. That's fine by me, at least I know I like it before I buy the extended version. You can't go wrong with a free app.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Nice

    I love this game and the puzzles
    They can either be really easy or really hard
    I like the10 by10 ones
    Plus did i mention it was FREE

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2015

    Great

    I really enjoy this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2015

    Love these puzzles.

    Great fun solving this puzzle, although, there's only three puzzle pages with four puzzles per page except for the the bonus page and it has five to solve. The thing is... you must rate this game to play, like I'm doing. This is a classic example of review blackmail. Basicly saying, you want to play you got to review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2015

    Enjoy these games

    Enjoy these games


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2015

    Fun

    Fun timewaster

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2015

    Awsome!!!!!

    This game has three other ones for free!!!!! I INJOY THIS GAME A LOT U SHOULD GET ALL FOUR OF THEM!!!!!!!!!! HOPE U LIKE IT AS MUCH AS I DO!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2015

    Minesweepery

    :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2015

    Fun

    This game is fun and games are quick.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2015

    Great

    I love these games. Very entertaining.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2015

    R

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2015

    Great game

    Only wish there were more puzzles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2015

    Amazing

    This game is awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2015

    Get it!

    Great game. I recommend it highly!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2015

    L

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2015

    Omg

    OMG SOOOOOOO FUN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 113 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6