Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Model Plane

Average Rating 4.5
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Hooray

Another one of these amazingly fun puzzles and it is free. I am always excited to find a new one available. There is a tutorial, different difficulty options and fun pictures. These are always well done. Thanks for another free one and please keep them coming.

posted by 3916483 on April 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This game is in possible! Its still loading and i've had it for about two weeks!

posted by 13670579 on May 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Hooray

    Another one of these amazingly fun puzzles and it is free. I am always excited to find a new one available. There is a tutorial, different difficulty options and fun pictures. These are always well done. Thanks for another free one and please keep them coming.

    24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Another awesome puzzle game!

    Love these puzzle games! I play them over and over and enjoy them whether it's the first or fifteenth time. Please keep them coming... :-)

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Great!

    Another wonderful release of one my favorite Nook Color games! Works great, very addicting fun!

    13 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 1, 2012

    This is a very good preview app. It has 3 levels of play so tha

    This is a very good preview app. It has 3 levels of play so that you can test and make sure if you like it before buying a pay version of the games. There is a cross between sudoku and minesweeper to this game, the art can be misleading but it's more like puzzle art.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Mind Game

    This games really challenging to the mind and it's almost like a puzzle. Once you get the hang of it, it gets super simple.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Love it!

    My favorite nook addiction!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Fffffffffllllllliiiiiiipppppppiiiiiiixxxxx

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    I like this

    This is fun, will get some of the others later

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Would recommend

    I like this one, but it doesn't have enough puzzles in each set. To easy to get through. I do love all of these puzzles. Especially the 15x15 boards. Want updates on all.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    love this one

    Loved the fact that you have to think and that there are levels and hints.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Excellent Puzzle

    Another free version from Flippix; much apprecited as can't buy when out of the country!
    Great puzzle, and smashing the tiles very satisfying - similar to Sudoku but more interactive.
    More please!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Nice

    I love this game and the puzzles
    They can either be really easy or really hard
    I like the10 by10 ones
    Plus did i mention it was FREE

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2015

    Great!

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2015

    Cool

    Its awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2015

    Zen -ish Game

    I fond this game to be very calm and soothing game, even when I am playing it over and over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2015

    Awesome

    The app is great, challenging and fun i think it could be better if there were more pictures but overall this is a 5 star app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2015

    Falula

    These are great fun. Very different

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2015

    Great!!

    Its a great game but if you do 5x5 and you finnish it to quick try 10x10 its challenging!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2015

    Fun

    I love puzzle games, and this combines minesweeper and painting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2015

    Great game!

    I love flip-pix and this one was fun. Great pictures. Puzzles went from easy to challenging. Wish there were more here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3