Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Nature

Average Rating 4.5
( 89 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

47 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

Very Addictive!

Bought this a couple days ago and can't put it down. It's fun and challenging and keeps me coming back for more. Similar logic skills to Sudoku, which I like a lot. The whole family plays it and its quite fun. Hope they put out more of these.

posted by Black-White on December 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Error

Tried to instal it, but some error keeps comimg up when trying to upload....so i am a bit dissapointed.

posted by momopanda07 on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted December 31, 2011

    Very Addictive!

    Bought this a couple days ago and can't put it down. It's fun and challenging and keeps me coming back for more. Similar logic skills to Sudoku, which I like a lot. The whole family plays it and its quite fun. Hope they put out more of these.

    47 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Amazing Fun!

    Got this a couple of days ago and have a hard time putting it down. Hope there will be more like this to come. Would give it more stars if I could!

    31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Addicting!!

    So much fun and very addicting! I can't wait for more!

    22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Amazing! 5 Stars!

    It's got that addictive quality to it. Like a modern mix of Sudoku, Minesweeper, and Pictionary! I love it. A perfect swirl of challenge yet zen-like calm. And I must admit, every time I unlock a stunning new image through solving it, I let out a tiny squeal of joy. I can't think of a better way to kill a little time while testing your brain a bit as well!

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!

    This game keeps both me and my friends entertained after school!!!! It is really fun once you get the hang of it.

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Good game

    Love it!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Loved the free version so gonna buy this:)

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Fun

    This game is so fun + its not one of those games that turns your brain to mush, you realy have to think

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Very addicting!!

    If you like puzzle type games like sudoku and mindsweeper you will love this!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Can't Put This Down

    This is highly addictive and I love it. I want more....

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Best game on my nook

    Forget angry birds and other pointless games you will have much more fun playing flip pix

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    AAA

    Beautiful images, challenging, fun. I highly recommend. (Catpurrson)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Awesome!!!

    Purchased both the Zoo app and the Nature app. Both are lots of fun. Please make more apps like these!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Awesome!!!!

    I really liked this game. Its gets your brain moving. Great game to purchase.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Hi

    Graet app. Not a rip off

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Do you like World Mosaics?

    I was looking for a game like World Mosaics for the PC. I had originally passed these by, thinking they were jigsaw puzzles. WRONG! They are exactly the sort of puzzle I've been hankering for. If you like logic puzzles, this isdefinitely for you.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    entertainment for hours

    A cross between minesweeper and sudoku. You have to think, count, and reason to play the game. When you finish a puzzle it gives you a piece of the artwork to enjoy. Try the FREE zoo FipPix and if you enjoy it you will want the others in the series.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    On my second app of FlipPix

    I look for games that are challenging for my brain. FlipPix is it. It is fun, challenging, and beautiful. I would play it constantly, but I don't want to run out of puzzles!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Fun

    Very enjoyable game

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Awesome!

    Very fun and addicting!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 71 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4