Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 5098 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2755)

4 Star

(1760)

3 Star

(445)

2 Star

(65)

1 Star

(73)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

319 out of 371 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining game

Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

posted by 10534936 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

125 out of 199 people found this review helpful.

Fun but there is so few levels

Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

posted by 17588111 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 5098 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 255
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Entertaining game

    Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

    319 out of 371 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2012

    So fun!

    This game is so fun! I just wish that it was more than just the one scene, that's alright though, I will play until i have the pictures memorized, then maybe buy the rest. =]

    176 out of 230 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Fun but there is so few levels

    Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

    125 out of 199 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Awesome!

    This game is super fun. It reminds me of sudoku, which I love. It runs well and I like the graphics. The only problem is that there aren't many puzzles in the free version. I'll def be getting the Nature version though.

    100 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Great game

    Its an awesome brain teaser :P i like it and i have 1 more puzzle! I play it alot. :)

    71 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Meh

    Its really addicting but really short. I finished it in less than one hour.

    61 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Awesome

    I have the other one too. So much fun but wish there were more puzzles. More like this and with more puzzles included. I have worked all of them several times and want more

    58 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Fun

    Its fun once you get how to do it .
    It was kindove confusing at first. They also need to make more levels I beat it in less than 15 min. You should get the nature one it says it has like 57 levels. But any way you should get it if you like puzzles.



    PS im number 246 i think.

    56 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Love it

    It is fun , free and if you love puzzles u will love thid game. Too bad its so short.

    51 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Forever

    It took forever to load!!!! Didnt even get to play it yet, and if u exit it goes back to 0 and u have to start all over again. Please someone tell me if its worth the wait?

    47 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    fun

    fun game i wish there were more puzzles

    24 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Art?

    Flip pix art zoo,(ithoihtwas) drawing zoo animals but instead a puzzle fooled by the word ART otherwise its a good puzzl

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Love it

    Couldn't put it down! Played it until I was done (about an hour) would like more picture to do!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Another fun version

    Just wish it was longer. :)

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Addicting!!

    This game is soo much fun! At first it was a little difficult to understand, but you eventually get the hang of it! And there's 3 games that are free, so why not? If you're looking for a good mind/puzzle game, try it!! The first thing I didn't understand was the home page, there are different question marks and each question mark is a puzzle!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Bad

    Very very bad

    10 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    No

    You have to install like megabites or something. Didnt like it. Takes rrally long and put a virus in my nook. Do not get it

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Connie

    Not a game you play to fill in a few minutes. Got to THINK !
    All in all a good game when I am in the right mood.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Kinda okay...

    So i read the reviews... thank you people. It is really fun brainy. But it took 2 days in a row. And if you would go back to you main menu it would start all over. So i decided to not use mynook for two days. Its fun but not worth the wait.

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Great game!

    I really love games that make you think and this is great for that. It has enough puzzles to keep you entertained for a bit and its free!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 5098 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 255