BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 5182 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2798)

4 Star

(1791)

3 Star

(453)

2 Star

(66)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

343 out of 398 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining game

Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

posted by 10534936 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

138 out of 212 people found this review helpful.

Fun but there is so few levels

Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

posted by 17588111 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 74 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Rrr

    For some reason it wont install for my nook color

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    So so

    I don't like this one as well as other logic/graph puzzles. It doesn't give you a chance to work out your own mistakes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Paint

    Not sure how the ap works havent even gotten to it yet. Too much red tape.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    It

    Was boring,easy,cheap,& it only took like 20 or 30 seconds

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Flip PixArt ZOO

    This games requires a review before you can continue to play. They have lost my vote!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Hate

    Dumd

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Fun

    This game is really fun and good to keep kids intertained and out if their parents hair.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Hate it

    Only giving a star because it wont et me post without a star

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Love it

    It makes u post a review!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Hi

    Um It is not really the best i give it a 1

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    I HATE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I hate this game!!!!!!!! A stupid game where you can't do anything!!!!! Don't get anything that is related to this game!






    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    T

    G

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Boring

    BORING

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    G

    Pie

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Ydgyjdgtu

    Fhthdyhhke

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    This game.

    When u do the headline when u rite a post it never shoes up so y does it even make u type for nuthin like rlly r u kiddin me ugh i hate apps on mt nook

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Ugh

    Ok idk whats hapening i cant sownload anything it gets all the way to installing the just goas bac to wer u can doqnload it. Can anyone help?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Lame

    This game is so lame because you can only play once after you've finished it!!!! I hate it!!!!!!!! Don't get it and never say it's awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:( If I could give it 0 stars i would!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Confused

    I haven't figured out yet how to use it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    I hate this game!

    It didn't make sense at all to me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 74 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4