Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 5036 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2718)

4 Star

(1741)

3 Star

(441)

2 Star

(63)

1 Star

(73)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

311 out of 363 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining game

Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

posted by 10534936 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

123 out of 195 people found this review helpful.

Fun but there is so few levels

Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

posted by 17588111 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 73 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Review

    Im posting a review ti get to the next level because im addicted to it but this whole "like us on facebook" or "post a review" to get to the next level is dumb!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Be aware...

    You have to register to get the good puzzles. At least ir was free.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    No

    Its hard and takes up about 13 mg grr i had to delete it its HORRIBLE !!!!!!!! DO NOT GET!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Hate

    I hate this game dont understand it. If your 12 dont get it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    I don,t get it.

    HOW DO YOU PLAY THIS APP? I DON'T GET HOW YOU USE THIS THING!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Anonymous

    I hate this app. It was dumb and ir made no sense. There are only a few levels and it is boring. DO NOT BUY!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Download

    It would take up too much room that I don't want to use. So i never downloafed it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Thats dumb

    Thats dumb i tought it was a frickin drawing game and its not.!!! 3:)
    I give this game ONE star!, hahaha :p
    -------

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Djdjfh

    Wont load been days

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Terrible!

    I just have to say that this game stinks! When i got it i couldn't even do anything. Well if u want a game that does nothing go ahead... get it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Not worth it

    It needs a lot of space to install. How do you delete apps?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Boo worst app

    Boring!!!!! DO NOT GET!!! U HAVE 2 USE 12 MB AND STILL IT DOSENT WORK!!! RIP OFFF

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Hate

    I hate it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    NEVER LOADED

    Never loaded and now i cant delete it takes up space

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggg

    It has not loaded for 3:days

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    um

    what in the heck are you suppose to do its hard and i thought you were sappose to paint grrrrrrrrrr do not get this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Weird!

    I do not recommend this app, it is very weird and I think that it is so confusing that I don't even know how to play!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    It's a time waster

    I guess some people like this. When I went to play it I selected the paintbrush and it came up the hammer. If you want to waste your time get.


    I do not recommend it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    BAD

    This is taking 4 eva to install! Im just gonna delete it, found out its not even an art game!!!!! I'd give it -5 stars if i could! DONT GET THIS

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Angry bitds

    Wost game ever! VERY STUPID! AHHHHHHH! KILL THIS APP! ITS TOO HARD! MAKES YOU THINK LIKE A 2 YEAR OLD! BECAUSE YOU SAY WHEN THE GAME STARTS, "OH HOW HARD I CAN NOT PLAY THIS GAME!" SO I MEAN IT DO NOT BUY! MAKES YOU DIE HARD WAY!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 73 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 4