Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 5244 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2830)

4 Star

(1817)

3 Star

(457)

2 Star

(66)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

353 out of 409 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining game

Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

posted by 10534936 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

142 out of 217 people found this review helpful.

Fun but there is so few levels

Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

posted by 17588111 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Bad

    Very very bad

    10 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Kinda okay...

    So i read the reviews... thank you people. It is really fun brainy. But it took 2 days in a row. And if you would go back to you main menu it would start all over. So i decided to not use mynook for two days. Its fun but not worth the wait.

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    You really need to lay this game!

    This game is fun! Me and my brother spent all afternoon playing it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Flippix art

    At first I didn't know how to play but then I took the tutorial and it helped me out

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    O.K.

    I think its pretty good its a little to hard for me but im only 10 ( wonder girl)!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    This shuck sucks!

    The logical puzzle part is reminiscet of both sudoku and minesweeper in strategy and appearance. Enjoyable. However, the challenges are short-lived and highly similar to each other. Boring. It needs to be made more interesting, but all in all, it is worth exactly what I paid for it: nothing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Great game, but.....

    Its a great game, but there aren't enough puzzles. It only took me an hour to do all of the puzzles it came with and i was disappointed when tjere wasn't a second level. Looks like its a sample only. Too bad....I would have given 5 stars otherwise.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    ...

    .....

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Easy

    It was really easy once u got it. It took me almost an hour to do all the puzzels

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    I dislike

    I dont really like it but if yoy like chalanges try it out, i just tjoght it was boelaring...

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Gh

    This games alright kinda boring after a couple games

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    Ok

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    Flippix

    If you don't play suduku this is not the game for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Confusing to figure out.

    I couldn't figure out how to do it. Was a bit disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Good but strangely made

    I did not get the game at all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Game

    Best game ever it is very adictive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    PIXEL PUZZLES

    Getting better, but still need to make sure puzzles are solvable without using hints or guesses.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Head scratcher.

    This app makes you use your mind. I don't like the fact that to do anything else you have to post a review or like it on face book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Fun

    I love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Game

    Short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4