Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 5334 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2883)

4 Star

(1843)

3 Star

(468)

2 Star

(66)

1 Star

(74)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

368 out of 425 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining game

Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

posted by 10534936 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

148 out of 224 people found this review helpful.

Fun but there is so few levels

Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

posted by 17588111 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 66 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Ok

    Have only begun to start playing but so far seems ok. Not sure how long it will keep my interrst.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Ugh!

    Okay, not my fav; but everyone should get their minds going with with game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    Good game but way to short. It helps thast it is free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Gamer

    It was a great game! Wish there was more though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    So so

    Wouldnt install for a week but its fun but its stupid that you have to write a review so i give it a 2

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Me

    Flipix is hard.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Killing time

    Good to kill some time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Anno

    Seems to be an ok game. Just got through the first painting and when I went to start another I have to post a comment before it will let me continue. I dont like being tricked or forced into commenting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Good game

    Fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Game

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Fun

    Fun... entertaining.... could use diff pictures

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    ?

    I found it difficult to get to the game without writing a review . Eventhough I enjoyed the game , I do not appreciate being unable to proceed to the next puzzle without giving an opinion. Thus the 2 stars. I would like to beleive it is a glitch otherwise I consider it bullying!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Love these

    Very fun

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Game

    Net game mix of two or three great games and its free
    Will recomend to all my nook friends

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Being manipulated...

    I do not appeciate being forced to write a review in order to solve more than 15 minutes worth of puzzles.
    Having said that, I've enjlyed the 15 minutes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Good game

    Seems like a trial, needs more games!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Fun puzzle

    I agree, fun game but really just a sample. I finished all the puzzles in just a few minutes. Glad it was free!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Poor

    Great idea. Poor followthrough. Not enough puzzles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    OK

    Mildly entertaining. At least it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Nice

    Fun game to develop mind.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 66 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4