Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 5098 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2755)

4 Star

(1760)

3 Star

(445)

2 Star

(65)

1 Star

(73)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

318 out of 370 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining game

Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

posted by 10534936 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

125 out of 199 people found this review helpful.

Fun but there is so few levels

Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

posted by 17588111 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 445 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Fun but there is so few levels

    Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

    125 out of 199 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    They made me right a review

    Its a fun challenging game took me awhile at first but thats because i didnt read the instrutions

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Decent Time-waster

    Not a bad game when you want something to do.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Yay!

    Great app. But only one puzzle unless your on facebook and twitter

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Awesome

    Pretty cool game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Anikamals

    Pretty fun, a bit addictive and can get fairly hard aswell.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Fun

    Great game but not too many levels

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Too bad

    Good game but u have to like it in facebook to get the next level.... makes me NOT like it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Fun game

    This game is a nice little diversion, that uses logic to solve puzzles. Great way to kill time, when you have a few minutes to spare.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    fun brain teaser

    challenging and fun for all ages

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Ok

    They made me write this review before I really had a chance to decide if I like it or not.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Decent app

    Overall an entertaining app. Found it to be challenging and fun.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Should use different puzzles

    I don't think they should use the same puzzles for the 10 x10 as they do for the 5 x 5.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Sour grapes!

    Fun game,worth the 0¿ I paid for it.Seriously, hope the harder levels are as fun as the easier ones. The only thing I don't like is being FORCED to write a review in order to go to level two.I was VERY tempted to delete the game. Free country and I thought free game.There truly nothing no things that are free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Meh.

    Pretty challenging, but its just a glorified minesweeper.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2014

    Games

    Great game i have played it over and over

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2014

    Cool

    Different use that brain!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    Wish there were more picture options

    Fun game needs more pictures to choose from than the same set over and over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    :|

    Pretty good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    Liked

    This is a lot of fun. I really enjoyed the challenge

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 445 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23