Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Art - Zoo

Average Rating 4.5
( 5020 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2714)

4 Star

(1730)

3 Star

(440)

2 Star

(63)

1 Star

(73)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

308 out of 360 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining game

Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

posted by 10534936 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

123 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

Fun but there is so few levels

Game is good but it is really just a sample. Wish there was more

posted by 17588111 on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1730 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 87
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Entertaining game

    Good mind game. Very addicting and is sort of like minesweeper and sudoku. I think many people would enjoy this game. And its FREE!

    308 out of 360 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Hard to put down.

    Once you start working on this game, you will get addicted to it. And when you are given only 3 chances at mistakes you have to start over again. Once the puzzles are solved, you can restart them and do do-overs. For the free cost, it is one of the better mind exercise games I have purchased. A great time occupier.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Good game

    This game is fun but it needs more levels

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Love it

    Couldn't put it down! Played it until I was done (about an hour) would like more picture to do!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Another fun version

    Just wish it was longer. :)

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Connie

    Not a game you play to fill in a few minutes. Got to THINK !
    All in all a good game when I am in the right mood.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Very fun with a little challange

    I loved it, wish there were more puzzles, but for freeit is worth it. Will have to buy the next one.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    A Good Intro to this type of puzzle

    I love this kind of puzzle, and playing this one led to my buying the larger version with more puzzles. It's a lot of fun.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Anonymous

    Honestly, to me it was a simple game. I got past the entire game in... About 25 minutes total. But I will say it was fun and I'm not complaining, it was free for god's sake!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Fun, but short

    Fun, addicting. I wouldve given it 5 stars but not many puzzles

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    PLEASE READ THIS

    All in all, this is a great game. It's fun, addictive, and a real challenge. The only thing thats bad about it is that it takes 10 MBs and there are not a ton of levels. BUT, it is a free app, and there are plenty more flix puzzle apps for free. Unless your storage space is limmited, this is a great game and it is very fun to play.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    Very fun game puzzles are challenging but not too hard very good graphics

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Good Game

    Its a good game. Gets harder every time but i love brain games.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Its fun

    At first i was so confused but when i went through the steps it became fun

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Great app

    This app is good for pre-teens. It's slightly challenging for some and for others it'll be a cinch

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Good Sample!

    This game is great. Very addicting, I couldn't put it down. Not very many puzzles in this one, but if you buy the other ones it's well worth the money if you liked this one! I would recommened trying the jigsaw puzzle one, you get to figure out the pictures, plus work a puzzle at the end of every level. Great game, waiting for new ones to come around so I can get those, too!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Nice

    Like this game, just challenging enough to make you think a bit

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Brain work

    I really enjoy the games. Great puzzles and I agree with the soduku comparison from another's review. If you find it difficult at first, try the kid version.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Fun game

    Just the right amount of difficulty. Wish there were more puzzles, or ones with different colors.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Awesome

    FlipPix art is awesome

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1730 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 87