Customer Reviews for

FlipPix Jigsaw - Small World

Average Rating 5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    AAA

    This is a wonderful app. Absolutely love it. The pictures & subject matter are wonderful. Always so happy to see new puzzles. I check for them often and own most of them. Please bring us more, more, more!!! (Catpurrson)

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Another Winner!

    I check each week to see if a new one of these slick, well designed puzzles is available. There are difficulty options along with a tutorial available that allows these puzzles to be enjoyed by all. Looking forward to many more.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Excellent!

    Totally worth the money! Beautiful photos of butterflies as the puzzles are solved. Also very addictive ~ and good brain exercise.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Fun...

    I am a big fan of FlipPix puzzles, and this is the first jigsaw puzzle variety that I purchased. It is basically like the other versions, except that you arrange the tiles at the end to make the picture look correct instead of just having the image appear onto the backdrop. I was worried because I don't like those tile puzzles where you have to slide the pieces to make the picture. This isn't like that. You just drag the piece where you want it and it goes there. Thank heavens!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    More, please.

    Keep them coming. I love them!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Love it!

    Very addicting andd fun! Works great!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Great fun

    I love these. They are so addictive. It's great being surprised what the picture is when done. I own them all and keep watching for more.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Love these puzzles!

    Love these puzzles! I've purchaed all of them and play them over and over again. More please :-)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Yay!

    Yay! Finally a new puzzle! I love these & am always looking for new ones. Keep'em coming! :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Great game

    I just want to keep playing this game. Very fun and chalenging. Only downside is i go through them faster than they r making them lol.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Love these games

    Yet another enjoyable flippix game. This is the first company I've tried out a free sample from, then gone on to purchase any of their games. They're GREAT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2012

    Neat new take on nonograms

    I love the Flippix games. I have all of them and I hope they come out with more. Fun game with nice graphics. I like the 3 levels of difficulty both for learning and for different moods.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    This game is great. I just wish they would make more of them.

    This game is great. I just wish they would make more of them.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Great want more

    Great want more

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Eaasiest jigsaw

    This is the easiest of the jigsaw puzzles. The jigsaw puzzles are more difficult because you are only solving part if the picture. It's not really a jigsaw, just six to eight squares that are shuffled. I think there's a free flippi to see what that is like. I think the plain flippix puzzles are too easy, but I love these.
    If you like really stretching your mind, these are great puzzles. They are not really good for playing while being distracted.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Addictive

    Very similar to Flippix Art, same puzzles, the difference being the small jigsaw puzzle at the end. Great mind game. The puzzle is a grid with numbers assigned to the rows and columns. From those you have to decide which tiles to keep and which to discard. After you complete that puzzle a piece of the jigsaw puzzle is revealed. That puzzle is only about 6-9 pieces, and I wish it were more complicated, but the main puzzle is complicated enough to please me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Top rate

    Double the fun...double the challenge. And the pictures are amazing! Very addicting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2013

    So damn much fun, this app!!! You must use your brain and logic

    So damn much fun, this app!!! You must use your brain and logic powers to solve these puzzles...twice! You will come to dislike intensely that annoying loud "BUZZ" and bright red X when you make a mistake, which will encourage you to slow down and be more logical. I highly recommend this and all Flippix Puzzles! (I just saw a new one I need to buy...)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1