BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Flipper Fish

Average Rating 4
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

52 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Jaylene

This is a amazing game just like flappy bird!!!!

posted by 18633220 on February 15, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Hard

My highscoreon flappy bird was 30 and on this app i couldnt get past 6

posted by 10836226 on February 15, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Great game!!!!!!

    Okay, so this game might as well be called "Under-water Flappy Bird". So I recommend it to anyone who likes Flappy Bird!!!!!! :-)

    42 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Flipper fish

    Its amazing

    33 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2014

    Love it

    This game is hilarioulysy addidicktiv

    31 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Addicting!!!

    So, I've never actually played the real Flappy Bird. *GASP* However, I assume that this is just like that, only with a fish! My personal high score is 27. Anyways, this seemingly simple game is SUPER DUPER ADDICTING!!!! *Must....Stop....Playing....Flipper....Fish.....GASP....Choke.....* If you agree, hit yes! Thanks!

    29 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Get it!!!!

    I relly injoy playing this game! You should get it!!!

    21 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Awesome game!!

    I love this game I've been playing it since I got it.

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    AWESOME

    Very challenging but very fun

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Awsome

    This is app is awsome. It is so fun. You should totaly by it. It is worth it.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Love it

    This is sooooooooooooooooooooooo addicting

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Addicting

    This game is really addicting, it's fun c:

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Y

    Love it

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    FLIPPER FISH!!!!!!!!!

    I love flipper fish is AWESOME

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Amazing

    Just like flappy birds except under water but app i spent money on ever

    6 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Awsome!

    They should call this flappy fish! I would give this 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000099999999999999099099990909090909898989898989878787878787878787876768676767676565656665656565454545454445454545453555553434333434342322323111111 x 1000000000099999992222222228889888883333333777777333333737764642728309010020099876543212344667800!

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Flippy

    Exactly like flappy bird!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Anonymous on February 19, 2014

    I never played flappy bird but i've seen flappy bird and it's the same idea. Tap the screen to make the bird go through the pipes and if you hit a pipe you die and start over. My high score is 28!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Fun

    This is so fun i got 12 snd thats it hard but addictive

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Just like it

    Exactly like flappy bird and even better if you like fish.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    I love this game!

    This game is just like flappy bird! I didn't get flappy bird before they took it off the app store, so I was bummed. This game is amazing! GET IT!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Awesome game

    If u want a game like flappy bird then u will love this game

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3